but that is if i can find pplz that wan 2 make stuff=.=
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Is it good? o.o Darkmoon:Greatness for hunter de too ex.. One deck 22k *faint*
wah ur server siao price....greatness the most i seen is 2k/card
Originally posted by NovaFlare:wah ur server siao price....greatness the most i seen is 2k/card
Nah, not for my server .. +90 agi -.- drrooooool .. Last night lose roll for the fury trinket from OS zzz but ok la to my RL life .. If give to one of the nub rogue .. That's it.
Originally posted by NovaFlare:but that is if i can find pplz that wan 2 make stuff=.=
My server still got ppl wanna make those stuff .. Pre-naxx gears.
bah i dun tink i will risk for JC my guild to many JC liow
+ ytd OS nv do 3drakes, most of the core team still holiday mayb nxt wk or nxt nxt=.= repair bills QQ guild bank allowance 2 repair also nt enuff for sure
haiz..last nite i think our repair bills damn high coz we wipe so many times..
whats more..got that mammoth's cut throat pricing for repairs...add that with flask and food = gg
i think soon im going the lehmen's brothers way liao
Originally posted by Jagabee:haiz..last nite i think our repair bills damn high coz we wipe so many times..
whats more..got that mammoth's cut throat pricing for repairs...add that with flask and food = gg
U all do wat raid? Flask is like 60g for mi liao -.- food so far i farm the meat myself.. so ok ..
U rich leh Jaga.... confirm richer den me lor
Flask of Frost Wyrm is like 60g on our server
LOL other pplz repair with ur mammoth $$ should go 2 u!!! they should fix that...LOL
Originally posted by Jagabee:haiz..last nite i think our repair bills damn high coz we wipe so many times..
the mammoth repair is higher than usual de?
yah last nite raid wipe until quite bad rite? i see B abt to rage liao >.<
yar..last nite was quite frustrating ah... wipe so many times..and i did my fair share of screw ups too but at last we downed him..with 1 min to spare sommore..woot!
i could hear B swallowing his rage lol
Anyways..elin..i tried to put FB into my rotation...cannot sia..too mana consuming liao..last nite i nearly oom alot of times sia..lucky i swallow everything lol
Well we had our fair share of bad luck too
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar..last nite was quite frustrating ah... wipe so many times..and i did my fair share of screw ups too but at last we downed him..with 1 min to spare sommore..woot!
i could hear B swallowing his rage lol
Anyways..elin..i tried to put FB into my rotation...cannot sia..too mana consuming liao..last nite i nearly oom alot of times sia..lucky i swallow everything lol
Fire blast? I thought I posted don't do that coz the mana consumption is not worth the dps output???
Only use it when you are moving and get a bit more dps
yar...i think for lesser boss fights can try to include FB ba..but yesterday one is conserve mana fight..wah that one take alot of mana lol
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar...i think for lesser boss fights can try to include FB ba..but yesterday one is conserve mana fight..wah that one take alot of mana lol
I think most fights already a stretch to mana liao unless it's a fight with lots of movement than FB is really nice
Fire blast? I thought I posted don't do that coz the mana consumption is not worth the dps output???Only use it when you are moving and get a bit more dps
jaga trying to prove to u tat u r rite hehehehee
ytd i on KT...mana dying lor
full buff mana 19k
burn my mana to 8k (evocate) > Gem > Pot > Gem > Evocate > Gem.....still oom...using 50%mage armor somemore-.- sibei sian
ya...but fighting KT also not so mana consuming lei..dunno why last nite so jia lat lol
anyways i luv the dmg i was doing with the buff man...23k crits! whats more if both FFB and Pyro crit..its like 43k dmg total hehehe
Btw Jaga
Are you interested in this outing? We planning it mid Jan
mana detonate me 3time la.....
eh el...i dont eat roast pig or shark head de lei..there got other things to eat? >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh el...i dont eat roast pig or shark head de lei..there got other things to eat? >.<
I think there got alot of seafood?
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh el...i dont eat roast pig or shark head de lei..there got other things to eat? >.<
Of coz we are ordering crab too
Someone said the crab there very nice also
Sure got other seafood and stuff la
You think only eat shark head and roast pig meh
u halal?????
oh ya wat guild in jubei u guys in..? was suppose 2 xfer to jubei with my guild 1 ..but i wanted 2 play with my frens so didn't go over