erm.. i no noe how to spell it...
suddenly rem today is tues -_-"
tonight rolling restart for Barthilas .. Maybe same for Jubei also
Yea today rolling restart for all servers
Gonna die die pug one 25man VoA dunwan to waste lol
ya rolling restarts =D~~ muhahahahah more heroics 2day
WOOOT 15-20min AN run gogoogog, if heroic AN can reset...instantly that will be my fav heroic 2 run...fast for heroism LOL and stone keeper shard
Originally posted by NovaFlare:ya rolling restarts =D~~ muhahahahah more heroics 2day
WOOOT 15-20min AN run gogoogog, if heroic AN can reset...instantly that will be my fav heroic 2 run...fast for heroism LOL and stone keeper shard
Cos its fast? I think HoL last boss and UP 3rd boss are the most interesting .. But of cos if got those nv do before de .. Then GL to them. I am still waiting for Blizzard to have more EoH items lol
I like to do Oculus cause the fight is unique
Originally posted by deathwish:I like to do Oculus cause the fight is unique
i can't do oculus cos of the mount >.<
only rolling restart? *lub chin* but i think i need to go order pet food leh...
Originally posted by deathwish:I like to do Oculus cause the fight is unique
Yup, quite interesting. Nexus too boring for mi, UK ok ok .. But i like VH LOL i can skin thru out the whole inst
wat is EoH items?
i hate occulus......3rd boss ...fuck irratating 2 tank...zzz if dps suck wipe fest
Yea..... I got some artic fur from H VH
Originally posted by NovaFlare:wat is EoH items?
i hate occulus......3rd boss ...fuck irratating 2 tank...zzz if dps suck wipe fest
Emblem of Heroism.
Eh ok wat that fight. It's more of does the whole grp know the fight ..
Today is restart only and not server down?
Yea El
Originally posted by elindra:Today is restart only and not server down?
Restart nia.
What time is the restart?
lol arctic fur..someting too many on my server...
dun like ...i need more stonekeeper....700 nt enuff for max honor 2 turn in-.-
and heroism..is juz stacking in my invent..blizzard should make 100heroism for 1valor exchange
Originally posted by elindra:What time is the restart?
Oh not sure wor .. I think ard 7pm our time? Seem to be like this timming.
Originally posted by NovaFlare:dun like ...i need more stonekeeper....700 nt enuff for max honor 2 turn in-.-
and heroism..is juz stacking in my invent..blizzard should make 100heroism for 1valor exchange
Hmm good idea but also abit bad lol. I wanna store enough just incase if got new items can straight buy lawl
okie! cya all going hm nw...
aiya heroism so easy farm...my 10man naxx zerg in 2hr30min...sarthrion 15min malygos 8min
there comes 20+ badges lor
Originally posted by NovaFlare:okie! cya all going hm nw...
aiya heroism so easy farm...my 10man naxx zerg in 2hr30min...sarthrion 15min malygos 8min
there comes 20+ badges lor
That is yours not ours ma right?
Anyway the reset is like once a week whereas Heroics is dailies..My best bet is heroics.
ya, but sad thing is...raid dun give stone keeper shards sian lor , heroic is the only way 2get stonekeeper shart during essence of wg
wat's the shard for har?
anw yest crawled to 61... have to go back orgi to learn epic mount, prob do the 1st aid quest to push max pass 225 >.< then back to questing at hellfire...
i shouldn't have set hearth at thrallmar!!!! >.<
aiya..i also kena same thing yesterday with my drood..i tried hearthing..ended up in garadar..then have to go and take the stupid zeppelin back to northrend zzz
anyways..stonekeeper shards like not useful after getting the mammoth mount lei...ok la..maybe PVP gear..but blue..zzz