Originally posted by Jagabee:aiya..i also kena same thing yesterday with my drood..i tried hearthing..ended up in garadar..then have to go and take the stupid zeppelin back to northrend zzz
anyways..stonekeeper shards like not useful after getting the mammoth mount lei...ok la..maybe PVP gear..but blue..zzz
better than me lah... i have to take a flight to dark portal, go thru tat, run to (forgot wat town) then take zeppelin to org >.<
need to empty bag at bank also... too much junk + herbs
har? the shards for tat asspensive mount and pvp gear only?! sian 1/2
aiya..then you should have asked for a port yesterday mah..id be more than happy to give you a lift lol
ya..300 shards for the mammoth...then after that i just keep the shards..dunno for what also
i think its like those spirit shards during TBC...dont use one zzz
Originally posted by NovaFlare:ya, but sad thing is...raid dun give stone keeper shards sian lor , heroic is the only way 2get stonekeeper shart during essence of wg
Ok la.. sad simi? If raid can get EoH, loot and shards ..like so.. not fun.
At first i tot get the mammoth damn cool but too big -.- in the end use bear better. Last night heng heng i tio the green proto drake xD
turn in for wintergrasp recommandation or someting
30shard for 2k honor binds on account.. =D
u can use honor 2 buy pvp gear
Originally posted by tare:
better than me lah... i have to take a flight to dark portal, go thru tat, run to (forgot wat town) then take zeppelin to org >.<
need to empty bag at bank also... too much junk + herbs
har? the shards for tat asspensive mount and pvp gear only?! sian 1/2
For the pvp gems also.. Just keep it lo .. lol i thinking should i get the blue pvp gears anot with EoH but like wasted hor
Originally posted by Jagabee:aiya..then you should have asked for a port yesterday mah..id be more than happy to give you a lift lol
ya..300 shards for the mammoth...then after that i just keep the shards..dunno for what also
i think its like those spirit shards during TBC...dont use one zzz
okie tonite u got thrallmar open port for me k? wahahahhaaaaa
mammoth just need shards or need to pay gold also? can get as extra mount lah... but really too big to go thru alot of places... i prefer the baby mammoth heheeheee
Originally posted by NovaFlare:turn in for wintergrasp recommandation or someting
30shard for 2k honor binds on account.. =D
u can use honor 2 buy pvp gear
Quite alot of pts needed right? Compare to TBC like alot alot more.
Originally posted by tare:
okie tonite u got thrallmar open port for me k? wahahahhaaaaa
mammoth just need shards or need to pay gold also? can get as extra mount lah... but really too big to go thru alot of places... i prefer the baby mammoth heheeheee
Ohh just shards .. but its the norm one lol I dun like that mount cos u run into shop will struck >.<
Baby polar bear ftw!
yea,,,medallion of the horde cost like nearly 50k honor and honor cap is still @ 75k...
anyway pplz going hm!!!!!!!
have a happy new year eh~
I finally got an upgrade yesterday :x
Hopefully the chest token drops for me again
Ahh wat upgrade?
Today here damn quiet =( boring...
The whole NYE and NY i been running heroics non stop with a weird grp setup lol. 2 DK frost spec 1 warrior Prot spec 1 Holy priest and only mi the pure dps =.=
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ahh wat upgrade?
Today here damn quiet =( boring...
The whole NYE and NY i been running heroics non stop with a weird grp setup lol. 2 DK frost spec 1 warrior Prot spec 1 Holy priest and only mi the pure dps =.=
Everyone was like MIA for the New Year
I finally did my Sons of Hodir chain
Did Naxx yesterday
Errr go armory me la. It's a new sword. I outroll Jagabee but Jaga I need the upgrade more than you :P
Token for chest and pants dropped but that went to Bormien coz he is a tank and we need to gear up our tanks first. Hopefully it drops for me next round :x
I don't even have 1 piece of badge gear
Everyone was like MIA for the New YearI finally did my Sons of Hodir chain
Did Naxx yesterday
Errr go armory me la. It's a new sword. I outroll Jagabee but Jaga I need the upgrade more than you :P
Token for chest and pants dropped but that went to Bormien coz he is a tank and we need to gear up our tanks first. Hopefully it drops for me next round :x
I don't even have 1 piece of badge gear
Soulblade? Or the Grieveing blade? Wah nice lerrrr. Grats.
Go hoot VoA .. LOL fun also .. I did 2 H VoA and both no hunter drop when i was the only hunter zzzz. Hope tonight i will get loots from 25 man. I need a new ring man!!!!
hi everyone.. just wan to share a tiny joy.. i got my bronze drake during my first timed COS run heeheeheheehee... only problem now is i only got 225 riding skill hahahaha.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Soulblade? Or the Grieveing blade? Wah nice lerrrr. Grats.
Go hoot VoA .. LOL fun also .. I did 2 H VoA and both no hunter drop when i was the only hunter zzzz. Hope tonight i will get loots from 25 man. I need a new ring man!!!!
We starting 25 men tonight also but I think I can't make it
I think it's soulblade??? wah liao I'm bad at names
forgot to add, first timed CoS run, which is also my first time in CoS lol
back to chilling out in dalaran lol
We starting 25 men tonight also but I think I can't make itI think it's soulblade??? wah liao I'm bad at names
From Kel'Thuzad ma?
Originally posted by the_don:forgot to add, first timed CoS run, which is also my first time in CoS lol
back to chilling out in dalaran lol
U from which server?
U anyhow spend gold ah? Actually u can keep do quest then u will have enough for the skill. I lose roll to the bronze drake but my Oracles egg hatched into Green proto drake =P
dragonmaw
5000g for riding skills, okie la... not hard to farm, just that i stingy to spend
should i buy epic boots first or riding skills first.. hmmmm
I have not even started with my Oracles rep
I have so much rep to farm it's not funny
Errno not KT the other boss
Originally posted by the_don:dragonmaw
5000g for riding skills, okie la... not hard to farm, just that i stingy to spend
should i buy epic boots first or riding skills first.. hmmmm
Riding skills imo lol u can use your new toy and and fly faster.. Farming will be much faster i guess. Horde? class?
Originally posted by elindra:I have not even started with my Oracles rep
I have so much rep to farm it's not funny
Errno not KT the other boss
I think its from spider wing ah? I wan to farm AD rep liao lol but after patch.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I think its from spider wing ah? I wan to farm AD rep liao lol but after patch.
Dunno la there are some areas which I have not even gone to yet coz I leveled via instances
I'm slowly questing for gold these days
i dun liek to fly ard to farm... usually i "farm" in other ways if i wan sumting =P
ya horde ftw!