Originally posted by Jagabee:Wah lau elin! im not just any potato ok..im a cute potato! hahaha
I'm already sick liao
Pls dun make me throw out my lunch -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:But you really look like a potato....
*runs away*
oooh now i know why jaga's gf like him le... she jiak kan dang one! heheheeheee
yup! im delicious! hahaha
actually i chose the name jagabee coz i like the potato picture in front of the chips...sommore so nice to eat..yum yum
Originally posted by Jagabee:yup! im delicious! hahaha
actually i chose the name jagabee coz i like the potato picture in front of the chips...sommore so nice to eat..yum yum
Coz the potato looks like you?
*runs away*
yar abit...but i got more curves! potatoes are just...well..ovalish shape hahaha
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar abit...but i got more curves! potatoes are just...well..ovalish shape hahaha
You got curves?
Stop taking birth control pills!!!
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar abit...but i got more curves! potatoes are just...well..ovalish shape hahaha
potatoes with 3-layers-fat?! o.O
yar..thats what makes me so much yummier! :P
Basket..Amaury now at home leveling his warlock....he KENG MC!!!
although he say he never...say his voice damn raspy now due to sore throat...but i also know how to sound like crap!
tomorrow sure update me on his level...haiz...
Originally posted by Jagabee:yar..thats what makes me so much yummier! :P
Basket..Amaury now at home leveling his warlock....he KENG MC!!!
although he say he never...say his voice damn raspy now due to sore throat...but i also know how to sound like crap!
tomorrow sure update me on his level...haiz...
Wanna bomb his house together? lol 15mins bus ride from my house LOL
eh dont want la..too much effort >.<
think tomorrow i also MC...i predict falling sick tomorrow for possibly 2 days.
woot!
LOL! I wan to take MC also but MC limited hais..
dun like dat say... just now after lunch i stomach upset liao... scarli tml i really mc... >.<
Wat u eat wor?
eh then see you online tomorrow Tare! we go leveling together hahaha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wat u eat wor?
everyone eat yong tau fu.. i eat beef ball soup.. .but same stall, same noodles >.<
Originally posted by Jagabee:eh then see you online tomorrow Tare! we go leveling together hahaha
KNS dun curse me!!!! gggrrr~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
everyone eat yong tau fu.. i eat beef ball soup.. .but same stall, same noodles >.<
=| i think u better see doc if not well ..
i neber curse you mah...im saying that if you are not feeling well then stay home..dont force yourself...how to do work if you feel like want to pang sai all the time lei?
wah liew...i concern for your welfare then you scold me...
*cries*
Originally posted by Jagabee:i neber curse you mah...im saying that if you are not feeling well then stay home..dont force yourself...how to do work if you feel like want to pang sai all the time lei?
wah liew...i concern for your welfare then you scold me...
*cries*
unless i can't walk, else i'll go work de lah...
can lah, i work until i forget tummy pain lor >.<
Eat the err where is the small small black ballball chinese medicine call ah? Pao zhi yuan is it?
wah so hardworking..you can be my new rolemodel liao heheheh
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Eat the err where is the small small black ballball chinese medicine call ah? Pao zhi yuan is it?
bao ji wan lah.. but dun dare take le, i heaty.. dunnoe tat one heaty or not de... wait tummy okie i fever how?
jaga i used to be workaholic.... used to lah... now no liao... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
bao ji wan lah.. but dun dare take le, i heaty.. dunnoe tat one heaty or not de... wait tummy okie i fever how?
jaga i used to be workaholic.... used to lah... now no liao... >.<
Best solution! See a doc and get charcoal pills! I am used to stomach issue liao ..
i opposite of you lei tare...i am a playaholic...and an underworker hahaha
actually come to think of it..i still am like that hehhe
Originally posted by Jagabee:i opposite of you lei tare...i am a playaholic...and an underworker hahaha
actually come to think of it..i still am like that hehhe
NB I'm down with fever and still at work
The doctor gave me MC but I never take
I have a shitload of antibiotics to take but more of a shitload of work to clear
I take MC I got back really GG liao