Dunno la there are some areas which I have not even gone to yet coz I leveled via instancesI'm slowly questing for gold these days
At least got things to do..
Yah horde ftw! Last night i went to DTK summoning stone got gank by 5 lvl 70+ alliances ... ZzZzz manage to kill 3 in the end whack by 1 DK and 1 Pally zz
Our guild now is Alliance = Kill on Sight
Nice ler .. My usual kakis also bloodthirsty, the healer will ask "alot of alliance ah?"
"Ok... hmm"
"WAIT FOR MEH DUN KILLL FIRST" *faint*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nice ler .. My usual kakis also bloodthirsty, the healer will ask "alot of alliance ah?"
"Ok... hmm"
"WAIT FOR MEH DUN KILLL FIRST" *faint*
Sian ma coz usually they attack
Especially for Sons of Hodir quest -_-"
it's KILL
Sian ma coz usually they attackEspecially for Sons of Hodir quest -_-"
it's KILL
Yeah. esp the throw the ice on to the smoking holes and the killing giants. So far for mi ok bah cos alot of hordes there BUT it's a ks-ing game for me.
You all play what server? I just started, wanna join a server with more singaporeans
I am on Barthilas while they are on Jubei'thos. All of us are horde lol. Barthilas got more Aus,Sg and malaysian but heck both are Oceanic time. If u do drop by Barthilas drop mi a pm bah .. Paagriochant.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am on Barthilas while they are on Jubei'thos. All of us are horde lol. Barthilas got more Aus,Sg and malaysian but heck both are Oceanic time. If u do drop by Barthilas drop mi a pm bah .. Paagriochant.
I just joined Barthilas. playing as a orc warrior. ign = Jayving
eh its ok la elin..im happy that you got it..coz that means the one from KT is mine! hehehehe
and whats more..i also got a new shoulder upgrade so im quite a happy camper hehe
hopefully tonight can do KT..they will do it quite late i think..and i also wont be available for 25 mans...honestly i prefer it to be saturday mornings....at night sure got program one zzz
Oh lol. Add mi as friend lo .. U can try Jubei also .. Alot of ppl from here .. Elindra, tare, Deathwish, milith, Jagabee and Keii. I am the only Barth here *pout*
the_don and treu xerion is on Dragonmaw though
Yeah .. we should just xfer to a server and form a guild LOL
Oh ya fairlady is on Thau also wah alot lol
yar..me elin, deathwish, tare, millith and keii are on jubei..and in the same guild too ^^
yesterday the naxx run also damn funny...some people was chatting and never pay attention..then me and elin open portal for one of them to go back town to enchant a weapon...in the end 2-3 people clicked on it thinking that it was a health stone or summon portal...then they blame us mages! ftw!
LOL i remember once at Kara my friend was asking the mage to open portal to Orgrimar for him .. so the mage open and WTF the whole freaking raid go in and on vent we were like WAH LAU. lol
haha..
then there is the classic.."open port to dalaran pls mage"
then the mage..cast...cast...cast..then ports himself back instead wahhaa
Lol, true. while some is .. "5g and i will open" wtf
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah .. we should just xfer to a server and form a guild LOL
Oh ya fairlady is on Thau also wah alot lol
how to transfer character?
i also sent some of my raid members to stonard once...
Originally posted by Agenda:how to transfer character?
I am not too sure about that but u can do that via www.worldofwarcraft.com and pay a certain amt of money,
Originally posted by Jagabee:yesterday the naxx run also damn funny...some people was chatting and never pay attention..then me and elin open portal for one of them to go back town to enchant a weapon...in the end 2-3 people clicked on it thinking that it was a health stone or summon portal...then they blame us mages! ftw!
Only 2 people and both our tanks!!!!!!
Edon and Milith la. Wahahhahahahahah
I tell you ours still not so bad
Last time Kan_i who doesn't log on now madea macro for his portal to say," Summoning Portal, please help click"
KNS the whole raid went in. Lulz
He kenna abuse jialet jialet too