Wah u take care ah Elindra.. Am going to fall sick too.. Fever coming liao i can sense it
el, actually u so sick liao shouldn't u just take the day off to recover? if not at work also not productive >.<
but yest take bor hua lah... got maintenance hahahaa
Haha I ok liao today
No point take la
I think u are too tired bah elindra .. Sian why ppl are finding spirit beast while i dun .. /sob
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I think u are too tired bah elindra .. Sian why ppl are finding spirit beast while i dun .. /sob
I thinking positively that since I couldn't really log on during the weekends and Monday and yesterday, my rest bar should be fully charged by now haha
Haha but seriously if i see my rest bar fully charged i super happi lol .. That's how i lvl from 69-70 LOL my friend was like "eh why u fucking slow?!" considering among them i was the second last to hit lvl 70
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Haha but seriously if i see my rest bar fully charged i super happi lol .. That's how i lvl from 69-70 LOL my friend was like "eh why u fucking slow?!" considering among them i was the second last to hit lvl 70
I will be slowest now
NM I get them to run me through instance :x
LOL now i still learning heroics ... So hard ler some =.=
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL now i still learning heroics ... So hard ler some =.=
From what I heard the standard between normal and heroic is quite wide.
But ok la, as long ppl know what they are doing can liao
Yup, quite wide .. Like in UP the 3rd boss is realli pain in the ass .. It's something like one of shattered halls fight but worst .. -.- i think i caused the wipe a few times ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yup, quite wide .. Like in UP the 3rd boss is realli pain in the ass .. It's something like one of shattered halls fight but worst .. -.- i think i caused the wipe a few times ..
Which fight in Shattered halls?
The 1st boss which you have to get out of the pillars?
The boss where the mobs spawn in the corridor and you have to chiong all the way one?
The one that have no aggro table?
Or the final boss which whirlwind around?
The one i need to chiong all the way one .. Just that in UP .. u kill a mob call something harpooner .. He will drop a harpoon then u need to take it and use the harpoon gun to shoot the boss when its near.. Then he will come down when the dragon is dead i think .. Then he will whirlwind also -.-
I still sick lor and now back at work... Idiot huma dun believe me >.<
i think i haven't been to UP yet... >.<
the diff lvl so wide betwn normal and heroics... give ppl wrong impression leh... do normal okie, thot heroics abit more diff, scarli ... ... ...
LOL but its ok for u la .. For mi i am a very slow learner .. But i like Halls of lighting fight .. "UP THE STAIRS" "DOWN THE STARIS" " OK OK NOW WE GOING RIGHT OK RIGHT HAR OK" lol the tanker shoutign on vent
Slow learner is ok as long as you learn
Dun be like some morons never learn one
Death ar I also sick but I never take MC to play WoW >.<
Heng yesterday my medical bill not so high. Only 48 bucks
Originally posted by elindra:Slow learner is ok as long as you learn
When i was learning Outland heroics alone .. I always get fuck by pug .. but some are real nice.. so i am sorta get-fuck-and-learn type
Originally posted by elindra:Slow learner is ok as long as you learn
I am those cannot go work already type lor.... den leveling i also damn blur
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL but its ok for u la .. For mi i am a very slow learner .. But i like Halls of lighting fight .. "UP THE STAIRS" "DOWN THE STARIS" " OK OK NOW WE GOING RIGHT OK RIGHT HAR OK" lol the tanker shoutign on vent
wat makes u think i not slow? >.<
Originally posted by tare:
wat makes u think i not slow? >.<
Feel so la..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When i was learning Outland heroics alone .. I always get fuck by pug .. but some are real nice.. so i am sorta get-fuck-and-learn type
Haha I tell you hor once I got kicked from a pug coz they put the blame on me I never sheep and wipe the raid
Pls lor the guild is famous for being sux one
Shattered Halls keep wiping
The Tank sux, the rogue never saps and a warlock that can't dps
They keep breaking my sheep and I have to keep resheeping non-stop and can't dps
If sheep break they say I never sheep
If I keep sheeping coz they keep breaking they say I never dps -_-
And they keep letting the mobs run to the healer. I'm the one who always FN so the healer can get away or I pull the mob away from the healer
They kicked me out of the party and the healer pmed me... the healer was pug also btw. The healer told me dun go >.<"
I said... they said I sucked and kicked me.
Healer was "WTH I'm leaving. They are morons"
I have to add the wipes was on NORMAL mobs ok
And that was pre- 3.0 and the fucking lock was a Destro lock
And we ALL KNOW that pre 3.0, Locks pwnz mages in DPS
That fail lock dps was not even half of mine and I was on sheep duty
LOL same case as the tanker who dun have omen, keep dc, dun wait for healer to drink and complain we are slow.. Think back i am stupid enough to down the first boss of SP then i leave ..
Originally posted by elindra:I have to add the wipes was on NORMAL mobs ok
And that was pre- 3.0 and the fucking lock was a Destro lock
And we ALL KNOW that pre 3.0, Locks pwnz mages in DPS
That fail lock dps was not even half of mine and I was on sheep duty
LOL how much was his dps?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL same case as the tanker who dun have omen, keep dc, dun wait for healer to drink and complain we are slow.. Think back i am stupid enough to down the first boss of SP then i leave ..
Lulz wait till you run with our MT Edon.
He always chiong in one especially if the Main healer or me is doing the healing.
He does that coz our mana regen is good and we usually never stop to drink at all. But sometimes also take a bit for granted and we need to drink but he chiong anyway.
Haha