I'm fussy when it comes to eggs...for me they have to be beaten and fully cooked. No sunny sides or boiled eggs for me. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I love potatos. and eggs. my 2 fav foods.
I only like eggs when i can't see the whites and yolk separate .. so i only don't like hard & half boiled eggs and sunny side up ..
i love scrambled eggs, omelettes ... yum ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I only like eggs when i can't see the whites and yolk separate .. so i only don't like hard & half boiled eggs and sunny side up ..
i love scrambled eggs, omelettes ... yum ..
And I thought I was the only one. ![]()
how can anyone say no to 茶�蛋 ? ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And I thought I was the only one.
^5!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no, seriously .....
it helps the tadples ? .....
since you don't fancy them too much...just stick to your bananas. ![]()
I love sunny side up eggs, with the lovely runny yolk. Scambled is good too. I just love eggs, even century eggs and salted eggs.
Originally posted by Fatum:how can anyone say no to 茶�蛋 ?
"No."
Originally posted by Fatum:how can anyone say no to 茶�蛋 ?
I like that too.
Originally posted by av98m:I love sunny side up eggs, with the lovely runny yolk. Scambled is good too. I just love eggs, even century eggs and salted eggs.
don't like century and salted eggs that much. I also like quail eggs but heard it's very high in cholesterol.
since you don't fancy them too much...just stick to your bananas.
but I want to know ! ......
one must have a balanced diet neh ? ...
interesting morning conversation. eggs, potatos, and tadpoles ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:but I want to know ! ......
one must have a balanced diet neh ? ...
only when u heard abt it helping with tadpoles lor.... u understand wat is a balanced diet meh? dun twist it to suit ur own diet AGAIN hor...
i dun like hardboiled eggs or tea leaves egg, too hard and dry (the yolk) >.<
but i like century eggs... tat one yolk not dry dry de :P
Originally posted by tare:
only when u heard abt it helping with tadpoles lor.... u understand wat is a balanced diet meh? dun twist it to suit ur own diet AGAIN hor...
it's for an important cause ! .....
the target is four, remember ! ...
Originally posted by tare:i dun like hardboiled eggs or tea leaves egg, too hard and dry (the yolk) >.<
but i like century eggs... tat one yolk not dry dry de :P
You can try not to overcook the hardboiled eggs so the yolk is still slightly runny....
When you guys boil eggs, do you guys punch the egg shell with needle?
Originally posted by honeymouse:You can try not to overcook the hardboiled eggs so the yolk is still slightly runny....
what for ? ...
I don't punch the egg shell with needle
I like pouched eggs, scrambled eggs, fried eggs, sunny sides, soft boil, hard boil, semi , salted eggs, century eggs etc
Originally posted by Fatum:it's for an important cause ! .....
the target is four, remember ! ...
i regret to remind you that currently no recipient available for your donations.
wahhaahahahaha
Originally posted by honeymouse:You can try not to overcook the hardboiled eggs so the yolk is still slightly runny....
boil to make hard boil eggs you mean? nope. i just dump them into the boiling water.
Originally posted by Fatum:what for ? ...
U know in an egg, there's an air sac at one end of the egg... just to get rid of the air. I don't do that myself but my in-laws do. I have seen them do it few times during Easter.
i regret to remind you that currently no recipient available for your donations.
wahhaahahahaha
now now...that's hitting below the belt
wahhaahahahaha
养兵�日, 用在一时
兵��日而�用,��一日而�备 ........
Originally posted by Fatum:养兵�日, 用在一时
兵��日而�用,��一日而�备 ........
Why are you feeding soldiers that are renewed all the time
Somehow or other you have to release them
Originally posted by Fatum:养兵�日, 用在一时
兵��日而�用,��一日而�备 ........
wah, so profound. is that from the art of war? or 3 kingdoms?