*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
!*&#&^#)!##..........
&^$^#$)(*$.......
#*$#$*&$...........
I guess you guys can guess how the exam paper just now was......
people should wonder about the third world instead .....
where the moms give birth with only a bar of soap, a basin of hot water and a pair of sterile scissors .... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:
people should wonder about the third world instead .....
where the moms give birth with only a bar of soap, a basin of hot water and a pair of sterile scissors .... -_-"
then u go 3rd world country find wife and give birth to ur 4 kids lor
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
!*&#&^#)!##..........
&^$^#$)(*$.......
#*$#$*&$...........
exams ? ... what's that ? ....
can eat one ? .... ![]()
*runs ....
!*&#&^#)!##..........
&^$^#$)(*$.......
#*$#$*&$...........
Whoa.
ex messaged me on FB. and all i could feel is rising anger and abomination. this was the guy who ruined my life years ago and now he wanna kiss and make up?
well there goes my lunch.
!*&#&^#)!##..........
&^$^#$)(*$.......
#*$#$*&$...........
*pat pat*
it's okie not to get distinction for 1 paper once in a purple moon lah...
Still sick since last friday >.<
Originally posted by cassie:ex messaged me on FB. and all i could feel is rising anger and abomination. this was the guy who ruined my life years ago and now he wanna kiss and make up?
*Pat pat*
Let's not go into details to aggravate it.
This page of the Jive Pad has a sad feel to it.
Originally posted by cassie:ex messaged me on FB. and all i could feel is rising anger and abomination. this was the guy who ruined my life years ago and now he wanna kiss and make up?
why waste food on idiots? it's totally not worth it... he can kiss ur ass (not literally) and the only make up he'll be getting are those on corpse...
yes i'm evil... sorry... bastard ex brings out the worse of me >.<
*pat pat*
well, you know how to get me if you need to talk
*hugs cassie*
Originally posted by deathwish:Still sick since last friday >.<
mai complain, u've been on mc and playing wow at home for past few days :P
my nose is stuck and i'm breathing thru my mouth now and i'm at work >.< wonder if i'll die when i eat later (mouth eating how to breathe?) hhahahhahaaa
am tempted to reply "why don't you go to hell and stay there"
like i said to AV...maybe wait an hour or two before hitting the reply button. who knows rational thought may prevail
Originally posted by cassie:am tempted to reply "why don't you go to hell and stay there"
like i said to AV...maybe wait an hour or two before hitting the reply button. who knows rational thought may prevail
I think that's still a good idea though.He obviously didn't get the message back then.
Originally posted by cassie:am tempted to reply "why don't you go to hell and stay there"
Or u can send tis...
Permanent delivery failure notice. Recipient cannot be found or is ignoring you. Please do not try again, ever.
*hugs Cassie*
Ignore your ex and ask him to go to hell and stay there
Oh wait... you said it too :P
Anyway AV if you breed Chinchillas, you can sell them for $$$
what's wrong with "why don't you go to hell and stay there" ? ....
I mean ... I don't get it .....
why look back ... why keep the memories ? .....
burn all pics, delete all messages, throw away all momentos .... get a lobotomy if possible .....
only then ... would the exorcism be complete, neh ? ...
I've kinda made up with my ex, as in being just friends
Though it was a hellish relationship, I was the one who dumped him so I guess that made things a little better.
I have a very good relationship with his mum though and we still keep in contact as friends.
If a message from him could trigger your anger etc.... it might mean that you still feel hurt by him. Don't mean to say you shouldn't feel hurt.... but it's important for your to nurse the emotional wound so it doesn't affect your next relationship.
Cheer up cassie!
Originally posted by Fatum:what's wrong with "why don't you go to hell and stay there" ? ....
burn all pics, delete all messages, throw away all momentos .... get a lobotomy if possible .....
yup, I'm a fan of this approach.
Anyway Cassie, be strong and don't let a bastard ruin your day :)
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway Cassie, be strong and don't let a bastard ruin your day :)
x2 ..
its not worth it to ruin ur day because of him ..
Originally posted by Fatum:what's wrong with "why don't you go to hell and stay there" ? ....
i'm okie with all my ex... except for one... i didn't bring all pics when i moved... but given a chance, i won't be burning the pics.. i'll be burning him! ggggrrr~~~~~
yes honey i'm still hurt cos it's not yet officially over... and i finally realised the source of my periodically moodswings and depression...