everyone should just go to the mountains to chill ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i'm okie with all my ex... except for one... i didn't bring all pics when i moved... but given a chance, i won't be burning the pics.. i'll be burning him! ggggrrr~~~~~
yes honey i'm still hurt cos it's not yet officially over... and i finally realised the source of my periodically moodswings and depression...
Yes, tare...... I think it's important for us to recognise that our past could affect us. Denying it and believe the problem will go away is not going to help as it will come back to haunt us at some point.
It's best to deal with it now (even if it requires you to go for counselling) than to cause lots of heartaches later.
I think it's important to draw a line between the exes and the present .... regardless of how the relationship ended .....
it won't be fair to the next one otherwise eh ? .....
anyhoos ......
*tucks into chye png ....
fried tau gua ... beef curry and potatoes, .... egg plant ..... ![]()
pls dont mention chye png. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Yes, tare...... I think it's important for us to recognise that our past could affect us. Denying it and believe the problem will go away is not going to help as it will come back to haunt us at some point.
It's best to deal with it now (even if it requires you to go for counselling) than to cause lots of heartaches later.
i've been dealing with it for the past 3 yrs... it's just keep coming back cos i haven't got the closure i need, the damn papers...
Originally posted by Ferret:pls dont mention chye png.
Is that what gave you food poisoning?
Originally posted by tare:
i've been dealing with it for the past 3 yrs... it's just keep coming back cos i haven't got the closure i need, the damn papers...
Poor tare..... it must be so frustrating. I really hope he would just sign the paper soon for you....
Originally posted by Fatum:I think it's important to draw a line between the exes and the present .... regardless of how the relationship ended .....
anyhoos ......
fried tau gua ... beef curry and potatoes, .... egg plant .....
my ex bf was the mover tat help me moved for the past 2x leh...
just dun like me to talk abt any of my ex... *shrug*
Originally posted by Fatum:I think it's important to draw a line between the exes and the present .... regardless of how the relationship ended .....
anyhoos ......
fried tau gua ... beef curry and potatoes, .... egg plant .....
wait... u eating POTATOES???!!!!!!
*press av's laugh button*
sigh... men are such pigs
fat fat will be having potatoes in every meal..... ![]()
I'm eating porridge with minced pork, lean pork, intestines, stomach and egg with lots of you tiao
Oh ya and the oil the drizzled over is onions fried in lard oil
I AM I AM~
i believe in science
Originally posted by elindra:I'm eating porridge with minced pork, lean pork, intestines, stomach and egg with lots of you tiao
pictures! did you take pictures?
Don't ask me where to buy coz I dunno
The Lai Huat uncle gave us a treat today
wait... u eating POTATOES???!!!!!!
*press av's laugh button*
not by design, I swear ...
just that the beef curry comes with potatoes ....
nacho libre reminds me of av
Originally posted by honeymouse:Is that what gave you food poisoning?
nay. not food poisoning that serious.
more rikes stomach upset.
anywayz i ish ok le. ![]()
pictures! did you take pictures?
The pictures dun turn out nice leh
It's porridge leh
I haven't had my lunch yet.... it's nearly home time... another 1.15 hour to go...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nacho libre reminds me of av
I love that show ![]()
I love that show
if only u can do the eagle move
i need a big trampoline first then i can extract u out and put u in another shot ![]()
Actually tare you should let go la
I know talking is easy but you have a darling who loves you very much now and it's not fair to him if coz of the bastard ex you have you take out on him.
Plus, why allow that bastard to wreck havoc in your life now by making you miserable when he is already out of your life?
Just thank god that you are no longer stuck with him
Originally posted by Ferret:nay. not food poisoning that serious.
more rikes stomach upset.
anywayz i ish ok le.
Glad to hear u r feeling ok now... ![]()
i had fish soup noodles.. i got to stop going to that stall.. if that's their small portion, their big portion will be served in a basin ![]()