the actress playing the nun so pretty lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the actress playing the nun so pretty lah
yah man
like a prettier version of penelope cruz ![]()
I AM I AM
I THINK I AM
I'm proud i am
a real religious man~
Originally posted by the Bear:i had fish soup noodles.. i got to stop going to that stall.. if that's their small portion, their big portion will be served in a basin
Which stall did you go to
The one near the carparkor the ones nearer to your office
Which stall did you go toThe one near the carparkor the ones nearer to your office
the one beside the clinic.. on the side of the Singapore Pools
Originally posted by the Bear:
the one beside the clinic.. on the side of the Singapore Pools
Oh. I have not tried the fish soup noodles there
Usually I go for the one under the carpark coz I like the noodles there
Originally posted by the Bear:i had fish soup noodles.. i got to stop going to that stall.. if that's their small portion, their big portion will be served in a basin
really! ![]()
it's not that good fish soup.. but it's the only fish soup there.. so eating it by default ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's not that good fish soup.. but it's the only fish soup there.. so eating it by default
I seldom eat at the coffeeshop beside the Singapore Pools
Rather go to the one beside the carpark. The food there is so much better!!
Originally posted by elindra:Actually tare you should let go la
I know talking is easy but you have a darling who loves you very much now and it's not fair to him if coz of the bastard ex you have you take out on him.
Plus, why allow that bastard to wreck havoc in your life now by making you miserable when he is already out of your life?
Just thank god that you are no longer stuck with him
i thot i did.. but the periodical moodswings is shit lor... i guess tat comes from being abandoned, ignored and left stranded after 17yrs is hard to totally let go... tat's why i need the closure...
i get depressed and pissed at myself being depressed... these overflow out and
is the 1st to kenna lor... yes i thank god i'm no longer stuck with him and tat we dun have any kids!!!!
men are pigs, I say. pigs!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the actress playing the nun so pretty lah
pls dun fantasy abt a nun >.<
Originally posted by av98m:men are pigs, I say. pigs!!!
i would like tat roasted pls.. hahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
i would like tat roasted pls.. hahahahahaa
mmmmm....roasted pigs
well ... some of us may be gluttons .....
And we are men...or are we?
*Back from disappointing lunch*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And we are men...or are we?
*Back from disappointing lunch*
ooops. I think that was Jenny speaking, not me!
i thot i did.. but the periodical moodswings is shit lor... i guess tat comes from being abandoned, ignored and left stranded after 17yrs is hard to totally let go... tat's why i need the closure...
i get depressed and pissed at myself being depressed... these overflow out and
is the 1st to kenna lor... yes i thank god i'm no longer stuck with him and tat we dun have any kids!!!!
Yup! Try to find closure and you will be ok.
Be strong and thank god that you are no longer stuck with a pig!!!!
Just think of it this way la, your garbage ex is now with someone equally shitty so they can both stink to high heaven together!
Hmmm.... pork knuckles anyone?!!
how about suckling pigs, roast pig, pork chops, BBQ pork, etc? ![]()
your inner woman ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hmmm.... pork knuckles anyone?!!
how about suckling pigs, roast pig, pork chops, BBQ pork, etc?
And kway chap. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:your inner woman ! ....
is ur jenny trying to tell u tat u eat like a pig? :P