I'm gonna go get another hair cut .....
i'm fed up with this ....
gonna get shaved real short ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm gonna go get another hair cut .....
i'm fed up with this ....
gonna get shaved real short ....
yes! no more combovers!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And kway chap.
oh yeah... and bak kut teh too....
Yup! Try to find closure and you will be ok.Be strong and thank god that you are no longer stuck with a pig!!!!
Just think of it this way la, your garbage ex is now with someone equally shitty so they can both stink to high heaven together!
*pinch nose* smelly leh.. hehehe
anw the best thing tat comes out of it is tat i'm forced to be strong and independent... even my dad said so, and i've been his little princess all these while...
and i no longer want to be with a guy tat is ideal by society standards (right age gap, good income, no vices, blah blah blah)... the most impt thing is i am happy...
Originally posted by tare:
*pinch nose* smelly leh.. hehehe
anw the best thing tat comes out of it is tat i'm forced to be strong and independent... even my dad said so, and i've been his little princess all these while...
and i no longer want to be with a guy tat is ideal by society standards (right age gap, good income, no vices, blah blah blah)... the most impt thing is i am happy...
good for you!
there's something important which i've thrown at the boss but instead of doing, she's been harping on the minor details and now is "por-ing" the Dy Dir...
a few weeks ago, i'd be angry.. but now, i don't give a shit...
yes! no more combovers!
*almost spit out bubble tea*
F*CK! why are the flights to BKK getting cancelled?!?!!?
29 more days to my flight...
*almost spit out bubble tea*
I can feel his pain lah. long hair is also no longer an option for me as it'll become a combover by default ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:F*CK! why are the flights to BKK getting cancelled?!?!!?
29 more days to my flight...
u either hope it'll resume b4 tat or u might have to ride ur bike up o.O
I can feel his pain lah. long hair is also no longer an option for me as it'll become a combover by default
*almost choke on pearls in bubble tea*
u either hope it'll resume b4 tat or u might have to ride ur bike up o.O
F*CKING NANNY STATE! I WANNA BE STRANDED IN BKK~!
sekali i get to take photos of the fight!
yes, I am almost bald ![]()
Is the guy in your office with the "chrome dome" still very...glaring? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:F*CKING NANNY STATE! I WANNA BE STRANDED IN BKK~!
sekali i get to take photos of the fight!
now you're sounding like LF ![]()
now you're sounding like LF
but i don't have the potential to wipe out angkor wat ![]()
besides, i'll be at the mountains most of the time, where there is peace, a farm... and bloody cold
i'm only at BKK for one night.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Is the guy in your office with the "chrome dome" still very...glaring?
the other exec is on honeymoon so he taking over his files... he's been moving across his room (share with the other exec) very frequently... from wat i notice >.<
Aiya screw social norms la
As long as you are happy can liao
Like next time our kids.... what is the race ar? Chindian??? I don't think they have such a race lor
Can we fill up Human there or not???
the other exec is on honeymoon so he taking over his files... he's been moving across his room (share with the other exec) very frequently... from wat i notice >.<
Get him a cap for Christmas. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i don't have the potential to wipe out angkor wat
besides, i'll be at the mountains most of the time, where there is peace, a farm... and bloody cold
i'm only at BKK for one night.
I'm ignorant, so...is it possible to get there from another Thai airport?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Get him a cap for Christmas.
can tare buy me a cap for christmas too? ![]()
my friends formed a band, one of the them is Arab and the rest are Eurasian
their unofficial band name is The Eurabians ![]()
and the first CD that ever comes out is probably "E.A"
Eurabian Association
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya screw social norms la
As long as you are happy can liao
Like next time our kids.... what is the race ar? Chindian??? I don't think they have such a race lor
Can we fill up Human there or not???
i think race follow dad's bah...
one is caucasian leh...
well i still not prepared to show
to my parents ... erm... half angmoh and almost half my age?! wahahahahaaa
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm ignorant, so...is it possible to get there from another Thai airport?
yes.
chiangmai, phuket etc etc
anywhere else but the one in BKK.
from chiangmai i will need to take a train
from phuket i think i need to take a bus to BKK then swap buses to get to the mountains.
the best is BKK because its where ALL the buses move off.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Get him a cap for Christmas.
i not buying christmas presents for colleagues lah hahahahahaa
actually a cap should fit nicely on his head since he's top bald... ![]()