Originally posted by tare:race:
1) chinese
2) malay
3) indian
4) eurasian
5) caucasian
6) none of the above
by right half half is none of the above leh
I don't feel like being considerate today.
oooh noooo~~~~~
attack of the z monster >.<
sian 1/2
have to shoot one more wedding this year.
Originally posted by tare:oooh noooo~~~~~
attack of the z monster >.<
x 2 >.<
fwah! perspiring after a makan!
WTF?
giving thanks to God before lunch? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:giving thanks to God before lunch?
lunch is outside office premises and even we lunch in, i dun think anyone would 'shout' out our prayers....
*trots in with newly shaven head ...
*preens ...
Originally posted by Fatum:*trots in with newly shaven head ...
*preens ...
well done ![]()
welcome to the bald men club
Originally posted by Fatum:* .........................................

well done
welcome to the bald men club
well at least now he can just claim he shaved his head instead of admitting tat he's bald :P
Originally posted by tare:
well at least now he can just claim he shaved his head instead of admitting tat he's bald :P
yah man ![]()
this sucks. when I first joined this forum in 2005 I had more hair than bear. now I have less. haiz. ![]()
yah man
this sucks. when I first joined this forum in 2005 I had more hair than bear. now I have less. haiz.
well, he found love.... u found pika... hahahahhahaaa
dun say lah, when i 1st join tis co. i was the sexiest secretary.. now... *sob sob*
yah man
this sucks. when I first joined this forum in 2005 I had more hair than bear. now I have less. haiz.
that is becos bear is having more hair than before ...... ![]()
increase B12 intake!
dun say lah, when i 1st join tis co. i was the sexiest secretary.. now... *sob sob*
and now you are the least sexy? haiz. ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:that is becos bear is having more hair than before ......
and now you are the least sexy? haiz.
thank god no.... u forgot here got female tauren warrior?
just not the sexiest anymore...
Well, at least you have
now.
That's one plus point, rite? ![]()