Originally posted by fudgester:Whatever sympathy PAD once enjoyed.... they're gonna totally lose it with this act of madness.
I really don't understand what goes through the minds of those idiots..... they claim to be defending democracy, but they don't understand that democracy doesn't want them.
WTF are they trying to prove by seizing the airport? That effectively holding thousands of innocent travellers hostage is perfectly fine to get into power? That the tourism industry and foreign direct investment are both collateral damage?
Sheesh.... even Hitler became chancellor by (technically) legal means after the failure of the Beer Hall Putsch!
I recommend lobotomies for all the strike leaders. Without anaesthesia, and under aseptic conditions.
every party says their actions were done because of the king
well, the general thai public thinks its all bull.
no politician does it for the king.
someone told me that they are preparing a retaliation force in Isaan... so the only way for me to get back in thailand is through Chiang mai!
wish i was there to grab photos of the burning motorcycle and the clashes!
I think they just hit themselves really badly since the common ppl depend a lot on tourists for their revenue
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wish i was there to grab photos of the burning motorcycle and the clashes!
Dun go there and kenna shot
Since now they don't care if it's Thai or tourists
basically they pissed off alot of people... too many people.
my penpal's friend is uber pissed because he does import / export and the goods are stuck at the airport.
PAD ain't gonna win anything like that.
i wonder how long more the rich thais can afford to pay the PAD 'supporters' to continue the attacks
Dun go there and kenna shotSince now they don't care if it's Thai or tourists
sounds like fun ![]()
F*CK!
the weather at petchabun now is 20 degrees?!?!?!?!?!?
BKK is 22!!!
i'll freeze my ass off in the mountains!!!
i feel too cool and comfy at 25 in SG now.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:F*CK!
the weather at petchabun now is 20 degrees?!?!?!?!?!?
BKK is 22!!!
i'll freeze my ass off in the mountains!!!
i feel too cool and comfy at 25 in SG now.
put on another layer though i think my BIL commented that for him 16 is comfortable
i don't have winter wear ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i'm feeling very "bloated" and nausea... just went toilet but couldn't puke out...
can i blame fatum too??
feel free ....
fatum's free frag .... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Cassie! I asked about your pedometer at the end of yesterday's Night Owls...hope you can take a look.
eh i PM-ed you! anyway, check out Running Lab in Velocity or Funan.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't have winter wear
you don't need an overcoat for 20 degrees! light sweater or cardi will be fine.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't have winter wear
can lend you the jacket I used in china. was good for 16 degrees weather.
I think looking after piggy is like looking after a small child that don't need much attention.
His shell infection like not getting better. Later MPB have to go buy a baby bathing tub to quarantine him in there
He is so going to hate it in there
feeling groggy.... and suddenly i saw something floated past me... >.<
KNS one of the secretaries rebonded her hair, now look like yuan hun!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:feeling groggy.... and suddenly i saw something floated past me... >.<
KNS one of the secretaries rebonded her hair, now look like yuan hun!!!!!
-_-"
Wah liao can look like yuan hun o.O
Issit she very pale also
Originally posted by elindra:I think looking after piggy is like looking after a small child that don't need much attention.
His shell infection like not getting better. Later MPB have to go buy a baby bathing tub to quarantine him in there
the tub can be used for ur cub next time ...
eh i PM-ed you! anyway, check out Running Lab in Velocity or Funan.
Oh, I didn't notice it. Cheers!
-_-"Wah liao can look like yuan hun o.O
Issit she very pale also
nope, she's philippino... not ben ben, we call her yi ben ben...
not pale but scary leh... >.< i got shocked when she floated past, i turn to look again... to confirm i'm not seeing "things"... *touch wood touch wood*
can lend you the jacket I used in china. was good for 16 degrees weather.
my mother said i have winterwear ![]()
i don't know where the f*ck there came from, let me try it on see if it fits at all.
sekali i had it when i was 13yrs old.
if cannot fit i'll borrow yours liao
Originally posted by tare:
the tub can be used for ur cub next time ...
-_-"
Tonight Piggy is going to be 'tortured' again.
I will need to soak him in this yellow powder bath and then flip him over and apply medication on his shell
Originally posted by tare:
nope, she's philippino... not ben ben, we call her yi ben ben...
not pale but scary leh... >.< i got shocked when she floated past, i turn to look again... to confirm i'm not seeing "things"... *touch wood touch wood*
I dunno why some girls insist on rebonding their hair when it makes them look ugly
Originally posted by elindra:I think looking after piggy is like looking after a small child that don't need much attention.
i used to have a colleague who kept he terrapin from small unitl it grew o huge that it is occupying their long bath in their house
at least you know when you have a baby you don't need to buy another baby bathing tub..... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i used to have a colleague who kept he terrapin from small unitl it grew o huge that it is occupying their long bath in their house
Max size is 12 inch only
Not very big la.
My Piggy can get to 28 inch in size >.<