Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok~ time's up! time to go around Desker Road for a shoot!
what kindda of shoot? ![]()
I must eat a roasted baby camel before I leave this earth.
Originally posted by av98m:I must eat a roasted baby camel before I leave this earth.
before u leave the earth?
erh..i always thought u were out of space all the time...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
before u leave the earth?erh..i always thought u were out of space all the time...
so says the si drug addict ![]()
say, I've got to pass you the $30. this weekend? and you owe me gaffer tape.
so says the si drug addict
say, I've got to pass you the $30. this weekend? and you owe me gaffer tape.
heng hah..your $30 paid by bear liao....:) u pay bear lah...:)
heng hah....siam......!
gaffer tape with friend..i may able to pass by your house on sunday since i am going rubbish island for a shoot....(puala Semakau...cannot spell)... maybe drop by yr jap restaurant and eat again....yum..
heng hah..your $30 paid by bear liao....:) u pay bear lah...:)heng hah....siam......1
then my gaffer tape how?
Originally posted by av98m:I must eat a roasted baby camel before I leave this earth.
Why baby camel? Where can u eat it?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Why baby camel? Where can u eat it?
saudi arabia. and it looks delicious.
may be u don't have to go to SA for that.... u might be able to get it in Dubai.
Originally posted by honeymouse:may be u don't have to go to SA for that.... u might be able to get it in Dubai.
the problem being....other than eating camel what else am I going to do there? *rub chin*
build sandcastles?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:build sandcastles?
errmmm...not my kinda thing
av!!..u at home or not on sunday...
btw, the dry cab u gave me ..the centre got a piece of metal like a divider so can put things on top and below...do u have it with u?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av!!..u at home or not on sunday...
btw, the dry cab u gave me ..the centre got a piece of metal like a divider so can put things on top and below...do u have it with u?
think lost liao
hah.u go crawl under your table there and look see leh...![]()
head down, butts up......![]()
the problem being....other than eating camel what else am I going to do there? *rub chin*
If u go to Dubai, u can stay at the new hotel.....
Go diving in the Red Sea and in the Gulf of Arabia...if you can get the visas into Yemen.
Originally posted by fudgester:
if av does that dance with kopi and hisoka, i will gladly take photos and video for free, and maybe bring my herd of media pple to record this eventful performance..!!
Originally posted by fudgester:
LOL I remember this ad!
hah.u go crawl under your table there and look see leh...head down, butts up......
my table is not as messy as yours lah, one look can see its not there!
if av does that dance with kopi and hisoka, i will gladly take photos and video for free, and maybe bring my herd of media pple to record this eventful performance..!!
NB...........
*drops anvil on magneto*
Camel? MPB ate Roasted Camel in Nairobi, Africa