my table is not as messy as yours lah, one look can see its not there!
izziiit...
cross your heart..![]()
KNS MPB called to say he is eating Chicken Curry and dessert for lunch
He just came back from the hospital after visiting his friend who got into a motorbike accident
Originally posted by elindra:KNS MPB called to say he is eating Chicken Curry and dessert for lunch
He just came back from the hospital after visiting his friend who got into a motorbike accident
hope he is not eating his friend's lunch (who is admitted one)...!
then he says : i have not had my own lunch yet...second round liao..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hope he is not eating his friend's lunch (who is admitted one)...!then he says : i have not had my own lunch yet...second round liao..
No la I only remembered that he woke me up last night to tell me he is going to Changi hospital coz his friend/colleague got admitted coz a taxi mowed his bike down with him. I think that was like around 3am.
Then today he dropped by again and he told me heng he go down if not his friend got nothing to eat at all coz the nurse forgot to remove the no food sign and the doc said he can eat liao
He also told me piggy is extremely pissy and been splashing water all over the place coz he wants to get out
Originally posted by elindra:KNS MPB called to say he is eating Chicken Curry and dessert for lunch
he enjoys annoying you even more than I do ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:He also told me piggy is extremely pissy and been splashing water all over the place coz he wants to get out
I think its time to show piggy pics and videos of the turtle soup cooking process.
I think I read in the papers yesterday that a turtle in a bid to escape bit off the small toe of a kitchen helper in Hong Kong
just read that some kid wanted join drama as a CCA but the parents wanted him to continue in athletics..
so he drama until jump to his death..
I think I read in the papers yesterday that a turtle in a bid to escape bit off the small toe of a kitchen helper in Hong Kong
yah.. it was in the newspaper.. with pics of turtle with a bloody mouth and a kitchen helper with a bandaged foot in a hospital bed
What were they doing wearing slippers in the kitchen in the first place? It's about as dangerous as a workshop.
And an angry drink driver runs over himself with his own car -_-"
I guess it still got eaten in the end anyway.
Originally posted by the Bear:just read that some kid wanted join drama as a CCA but the parents wanted him to continue in athletics..
I don't think it was just over the CCA. But it was probably the last straw and he just snapped. I know of a kid who jumped to his death after constant nagging by his parents over his project work, in the wee hours of the morning.
Originally posted by the Bear:just read that some kid wanted join drama as a CCA but the parents wanted him to continue in athletics..
What?! It's tragic but... there are worse things that could happen to a child.
suddenly I'm reminded of the movie dead poet's society.
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. it was in the newspaper.. with pics of turtle with a bloody mouth and a kitchen helper with a bandaged foot in a hospital bed
I wonder why they were so stupid >.<
Soft shell turtles are bad tempered and really nasty
Piggy only looks pissed but is scared like hell. He close his eyes when scared -_-
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:my skin is breaking out in blood spots where I scratched. Now the arm is starting too.
I went to Disney Lands California Advanture park today. Was unexpectedly gone for a Hotel Hollywood Ride. Didnt know its will be that scary. Thought its just a ghost house.
We were strapped into seats, the seats raised 10 over storeys high, drop us and lift us again. all in the dark.
afterthat, I did the Malibu Bomber, same thing, seat us, raise up real fast and drop us real fast. My knuckles was so white and I couldnt remove my hands from the handle bar. I forgot to scream though. Its only me screaming: Og My god, oh my god!
Then I did shopping. I didnt buy the donald duck dressed in Darth Maul clothes, not the Muppets figurines wearing star wars costumes. I wanted to, but the family beckons. I only got away with some teqila glass & a waterbottle.
hey..vk....nice to see that u are enjoying yourself there...
take good care yah..
I think suicides by children are going to be common like in Korean and Japan where they are constantly under pressure to perform
I wonder why they were so stupid >.<Soft shell turtles are bad tempered and really nasty
Piggy only looks pissed but is scared like hell. He close his eyes when scared -_-
i find that most turtles are bad-tempered as hell but tortoises are more gentle...
your pets are all hilarious.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i find that most turtles are bad-tempered as hell but tortoises are more gentle...your pets are all hilarious..
I know pig nose turtles aren't bad tempered
At least everyone I know who have one didn't complain of a bad tempered PNT
They only complain of mischeif like biting wiring and what not
I don't think it was just over the CCA. But it was probably the last straw and he just snapped. I know of a kid who jumped to his death after constant nagging by his parents over his project work, in the wee hours of the morning.
tat is just stupid lor...
all parents nag, it's part of their job requirements.... just one ear in one ear out and do wat they say (occasionally to shut their mouth) lah...
like dat oledi cannot tahan, how they gonna handle adult life? we get more stressed than just being nagged at...
Originally posted by av98m:suddenly I'm reminded of the movie dead poet's society.
i wonder if there will be any "captain" here who will get shafted