Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
人类的心(for av:it's stomach)æ˜¯ä¸ªæ— åº•æ´ž (when av is eating)..
haha tanya chua...
bottomless pit! hahahahaha
Originally posted by av98m:example of kao peh:
me: "this coffee tastes like crap! *slurrrp*"
that really happened.
Reminds me of one of my previous lecturers.
"Fuck! This coffee is disgusting! Guys, we're going to bomb that canteen!"
Originally posted by av98m:example of kao peh:
me: "this coffee tastes like crap! *slurrrp*"
that really happened.
kao peh...!!
tagore has the CRAPPIEST food canteen here !!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Reminds me of one of my previous lecturers.
"Fuck! This coffee is disgusting! Guys, we're going to bomb that canteen!"
haha
and an example of whining is if I had:
me:"this coffee tastes like crap! waaaaaah I dun wanna drink it!! I want to sue this cafe! waaah! my life sucks!! "
erh..coffee...i have to bring my 3-in-1 coffee...not even thinking of the canteen one... no time to sue...
hahahaa
I think the most kao peh I did during NS was digging a frikking trench at 2am (don't ask) ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think the most kao peh I did during NS was digging a frikking trench at 2am (don't ask)
I just have to - I thought you were listed as PES C!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh..coffee...i have to bring my 3-in-1 coffee...not even thinking of the canteen one... no time to sue...
hahahaa
No comments - I don't drink coffee. ![]()
haha
and an example of whining is if I had:
me:"this coffee tastes like crap! waaaaaah I dun wanna drink it!! I want to sue this cafe! waaah! my life sucks!! "
must add stomping of feet for more dramatic effect.. hahahahaa
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I just have to - I thought you were listed as PES C!
which doesn't automatically excuse you from trench and shellscrape digging during BMT ya know ![]()
i miss BMT
easiest shit i had to go through! ![]()
how hard can being brainless be?
Originally posted by av98m:I think the most kao peh I did during NS was digging a frikking trench at 2am (don't ask)
heng har..not own grave..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss BMT
easiest shit i had to go through!
how hard can being brainless be?
u shoot so fast in desker?
hmm... somehow tat sounds wrong... hahahahaa
u so fast shoot finish in desker?
erm... okie tat's worse ![]()
which doesn't automatically excuse you from trench and shellscrape digging during BMT ya know
I thought it'd be obvious with your condition. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I thought it'd be obvious with your condition.
well look, bear with his back and still a combat medic... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
u shoot so fast in desker?
hmm... somehow tat sounds wrong... hahahahaa
u so fast shoot finish in desker?
erm... okie tat's worse
its the quality that counts ![]()
well look, bear with his back and still a combat medic... >.<
erh..bear is a combat medic..where wounded soldiers were carried to him...not he run to forest to look for casualties..
i cannot imagine he go into forest and said grrr...i lost my way...
hahahaha
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I thought it'd be obvious with your condition.
actually a bunch of us were excused. but that meant the rest of our section would have a lot less people to dig with. so we decided to fuck it and all dig. ![]()
well, except for those that really can't. eg. those with spinal problems
actually a bunch of us were excused. but that meant the rest of our section would have a lot less people to dig with. so we decided to fuck it and all dig.
so u meant u are very good in digging holes all your life? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its the quality that counts
u ate alot of potatoes?? hahahahaa
i have my fair share of Vit b12
dats why i dun get cramps when i sleep
hur hur hur ![]()
so tired from the travelling, feel like taking a nap
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have my fair share of Vit b12
dats why i dun get cramps when i sleep
hur hur hur
wat has vit b12 gotta do with cramps?
and hor are u saying u intake alot of vit b12??!! o.O
time to proceed to the Istana liao....
chiam i have to fit into tight office wear...
i really look like bak chang...!
chat tmr :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:time to proceed to the Istana liao....
chiam i have to fit into tight office wear...
i really look like bak chang...!
chat tmr :)
errr
why wear it if you feel uncomfortable? not that i mind tight fitting clothes but even then i don't go for them all the time