what time are you taking off? you're not pulling the all-nighter, right? babysitting going ok? oh yeah, if you're into clarins and such, check out: www.powertotry.com.sg
you can pick the day/time and place to collect the sample.
No I'm not.
Not babysitting
lucky day for you then!
I used to use Clarins
Now I'm using Dr Secret
i wonder if i should start swimming training
Good morning....
eating my breakfast now.. oats with seeds, nuts and dried fruit.. with some milk and honey..
i'm getting used to it and it's pretty good with the additional stuff i throw in ![]()
Sveiki! Migght go jogging in a short while.
Vertigo's attacking lychee again...
The room is spinning.... spinning... .amazing....
how come got vertigo? ![]()
Where the hell are all these ants coming from?! It's like they surfaced from within the desk itself!
Originally posted by the Bear:how come got vertigo?
Half a year ago.. suddenly got ![]()
Now suddenly come back again ..
Going to mati jiak curry le ![]()
Okay...tummyache has put paid to jogging plans. ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Okay.... I just saw that pic of LF with the prez.....
I gotta say.... the resemblance with Barney is.... uncanny. ![]()
and i saw the one that av took with nathan ..
now i am going to laugh whenever i see the pres's pic ..
Originally posted by the Bear:eating my breakfast now.. oats with seeds, nuts and dried fruit.. with some milk and honey..
i'm getting used to it and it's pretty good with the additional stuff i throw in
tat sounds so....... .... healthy o.O
u all talking abt pics in FB har?
ah blue is tat the pic whr av look 4mth preggy?
Originally posted by tare:u all talking abt pics in FB har?
that pic shall never see the light of day ![]()
and I don't put this kinda pic in my FB
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Okay.... I just saw that pic of LF with the prez.....
I gotta say.... the resemblance with Barney is.... uncanny.
si LF never sent me that pic
Originally posted by av98m:and I don't put this kinda pic in my FB
well u dun mind putting pic of u in boxers and showing the world ur very hairy legs... so i thot... ... :P
Originally posted by tare:u all talking abt pics in FB har?
got such a pic meh!?!?
I never see b4!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
got such a pic meh!?!?
I never see b4!!
i also nvr see b4... but av said de... some award thingy he have to go... and he look 4mth preggy in it...
lets change the topic ![]()
change to wat? hairy legs?? ![]()
okie lah friday, dun make u angry... too much
tml co. gog prawning... if i take leave it's consider 1 day... but i having fever up down... i scare i go liao even more sick >.<