Bloody hell - ants on my desk are after my drinking water! And it's not even sweetened - they're just gathering around the bottom to drink the condensation! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:change to wat? hairy legs??
okie lah friday, dun make u angry... too much
tml co. gog prawning... if i take leave it's consider 1 day... but i having fever up down... i scare i go liao even more sick >.<
like..quite &*$%#@ to have to take leave just to skip a saturday company outing >.<
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Bloody hell - ants on my desk are after my drinking water! And it's not even sweetened - they're just gathering around the bottom to drink the condensation!
what is it with you and the ants this morning? ![]()
si LF never sent me that pic
good morning av...u scold me hah...![]()
*evil smile and holding my fairy wand*![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
good morning av...u scold me hah...
*evil smile and holding my fairy wand*
NB. where's your barney pic? I show you mine liao
like..quite &*$%#@ to have to take leave just to skip a saturday company outing >.<
i know lah.. it's not the co. outing i mind tat much.. okie i do mind cos i rather work in office than to travel to punggol to fish some prawns in the sun...
but it's in the sun... i hope i can tahan lor >.<
u showed LF ur preggy pic??!! o.O
I show you mine liao
This sounds goofy.
He actually looks a lot less creepy in your pic ![]()
what is it with you and the ants this morning?
Sometimes the little brown buggers bite me too. ![]()
wth...one chap called her mum a lai in AA. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u showed LF ur preggy pic??!! o.O
no I did not!! and can we stop talking about that pic! ![]()
who's preggy ? ... ![]()
The thread by the guy who had unprotected sex with a minor amuses and creeps me out simultaneously. He's 26 and the girl's 14? I wonder who's taking advantage of whom...
I look at secondary school girls on the streets and there's no way I'm attracted to them; even Miley Cyrus (Hannah Montana) is out of the question. ![]()
well ... there's iveco .....
in anycase, I don't believe him .... people get a kick out of bullshitting about their "conquests" on the internet nowadays ....
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... there's iveco .....
in anycase, I don't believe him .... people get a kick out of bullshitting about their "conquests" on the internet nowadays ....
He's a pretty good actor then if that's the case. But it's not unheard of - undergrads/NSFs going out with barely pubescent girls.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:This sounds goofy.
yah lor...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah lor...
you're pretty slow with your pic ![]()
muahahahahahahaha .......
remember I told you guys that cookie likes to squeeze through the backyard fence and go for excursions by herself along the back alley ? .....
I just went down for a cup of coffee .... and I saw her stuck in between the fence ! .... she's so fat now that she can't get her butt through the rails .... ![]()
she's wriggling her butt off ... so I gave her a little push ....
she turned right around and tried to get back in again ... I guess she's had enough ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:muahahahahahahaha .......
remember I told you guys that cookie likes to squeeze through the backyard fence and go for excursions by herself along the back alley ? .....
I just went down for a cup of coffee .... and I saw her stuck in between the fence ! .... she's so fat now that she can't get her butt through the rails ....
she's wriggling her butt off ... so I gave her a little push ....
she turned right around and tried to get back in again ... I guess she's had enough ...
your life pretty evloves round patches
Originally posted by SevenEleven:your life pretty evloves round patches
no, not patches ... cookie ... the rabbit ...
patches gotten too big to squeeze through the fence months ago ... ![]()
back to work...chat later :)
why ! .....
oh why ! ....
does bak kwa always disappear so fast ? ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why ! .....
oh why ! ....
does bak kwa always disappear so fast ? ......
just how much did you eat?
I dunno ...
but I can see the bottom of the tub now ..... ![]()