600K SGD full payment gets u this

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's cheap!
i'm aiming a pub / sports bar
the ultimate life, chill, relax and watch football.
and i earn ang moh money
shiok ...
how 'bout 231K SGD for this?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout 231K SGD for this?
!!!!
hmm.. i've always wanted a pub around a nice place like Samui...
and (old gag coming) one day, i may even open it to the public! ![]()
Its easier to set up your own seaside bar then to buy over one.
!!!!
Located only a few steps next to one of Asias finest golf courses the Black mountain golf court, traditional Thai architecture is combined with luxurious contemporary interiors.
These pristine homes provide a relaxing getaway for those who desire a refined and stylish living environment. The setting is idyllic, the views spectacular especially at sunset.
The Thai-inspired architecture is culturally appropriate and in harmony with the natural beauty of the bungalows and villa’s surroundings while at the same time, the design aims to fulfill the highest expectations of those with a passion for stylish living.
Including you own private swimming pool where you can relax with family and friends and take a splash.
first thing first....that is a not a traditional thai house, 2nd is that it totally does not blend into the surrounding.
3rd is the problem of getting water, unless that pool water comes down the mountain and is channeled into your pool.
4th, you need space for a garage and a generator to power the house......and a big aluminium tank to store clean water.
5th is what the heck are they showing the house without the wires that indicate electricity, cable tv & internet servces?
its not near wherever u are.
yeah ... retire to be a 海滩阿公 ......
a beach pub eh .....![]()
i'm staying far away from beaches.
at most its the mountains.
no matter what, i aim to eat ang moh's money
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ... retire to be a 海滩阿公 ......
a beach pub eh .....
NB, that looks so good right now.
i just want a sports bar so i can watch football and get money at the same time
Anyway, I see plenty of such new developments on the higher banks of a seaside at Koh Sirey. Its catered to the farangs and is expensive like hell, on cheap pieces of land.
The real thai houses on stilts, among the padi fields of changrai is fast becoming modern with flush toliets....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout 231K SGD for this?
wah...nice house
cleaning of the house will be very 'siong'![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm staying far away from beaches.
at most its the mountains.
no matter what, i aim to eat ang moh's money
i think the angmoh will go to the beaches rather than the mountains?
Originally posted by zoragirl:wah...nice house
cleaning of the house will be very 'siong'
that's what maids are for. ![]()
but honestly i am happy with a studio apartment.
if i even get a big house, i want it to be just one storey. i don't wanna climb up and down stairs.
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think the angmoh will go to the beaches rather than the mountains?
not really
gotta hit the retirees who hide in the mountains and who will be there for a longer time than a 3D2N tourist
ooh i really like the song from kim bum soo's latest album
am home already..![]()
And those retirees wont have that much $$$ to spend.
they are prudent spenders and easily get their family mmbers or maids to buy the alcohol in bulk for their own consumption.
its not like the market hasn't been surveyed before i make those comments / decisions ![]()
NB, that looks so good right now.
imagine that hor ...
a beach bar ... a diving operation ... a dive boat ... maybe a sports fishing operation too ....
teach diving in the day, bring people for trips ... fish ....
then tend the bar at night .....
till the sea or the alcohol claims you ....
die and have your ashes scattered into the cerulean depths .......
sigh .......... ![]()
u don't hit retirees who live like that.
its like me looking for business in crapsnap like the thousands of photographers in SG