Good morning.
Some people really need to wake up and smell the roses - giving people pets isn't the same as giving them cellphones!
Tiger Airways is posting profits as well
AirAsia is just e odd one out
this is insane..
people at 5am charged into a Wal-Mart, breaking down the doors, and trampled a worker to death... they continued shopping even when they were asked to stop and leave because someone was seriously injured!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Good morning.
Some people really need to wake up and smell the roses - giving people pets isn't the same as giving them cellphones!
People watch Harry Potter - they want to get owls.
People watch Madagascar - they want to get penguins.
People watch Nemo - they want to get clownfish.
People watch Beverly Hills Chihuahua - they want to get chihuahuas.
I just wonder whether rats got domesticated because of Ratatouille.
i watched the bee movie and now i want bees!!
as long as they don't give the rodents to Richard Gere ![]()
has to be a talking bee too!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:has to be a talking bee too!!!
what about a spelling bee?
(okay.. that was corny)
*me pours honey over the udon* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me pours honey over the udon*
you're trying the av chocolate fudge trick? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're trying the av chocolate fudge trick?
NNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what is the chocolate fudge trick??
or is it something i dont want to know....??
Originally posted by the Bear:this is insane..
people at 5am charged into a Wal-Mart, breaking down the doors, and trampled a worker to death... they continued shopping even when they were asked to stop and leave because someone was seriously injured!
holy shit
Originally posted by udontknowme:what is the chocolate fudge trick??
or is it something i dont want to know....??
i just realised fudgy can't do that coz he's not a lesbian ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i just realised fudgy can't do that coz he's not a lesbian
I'm not licking fudgey even if he was glazed in honey and topped off with bacon bits man
tis morn conversation with
when i get ready for work...
me : do i look fat?
: no..
me : you always say no de...
: then wat u want me to say?
me : the truth...
: don't want...
me : ... ... ...
Originally posted by tare:tis morn conversation with
when i get ready for work...
me : do i look fat?
: no..
me : you always say no de...
: then wat u want me to say?
me : the truth...
: don't want...
me : ... ... ...
*presses laugh button and laughs at tare*
I'm not licking fudgey even if he was glazed in honey and topped off with bacon bits man
*smack av* fudgy is halal lah! cannot put bacon okie!
Originally posted by tare:
*smack av* fudgy is halal lah! cannot put bacon okie!
ooops.
hey.. got halal bacon bits one you know?

Originally posted by av98m:*presses laugh button and laughs at tare*
dun luff okie! got karma de...
*go to corner and sob abt my weight*
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. got halal bacon bit one you know?
ain't bacon supposed to be pork?! o.O then wat's the halal version? chicken? fish?
Originally posted by tare:
dun luff okie! got karma de...
*go to corner and sob abt my weight*
you were laughing at my pregnant pic yesterday lor *pat pat*
Originally posted by the Bear:i just realised fudgy can't do that coz he's not a lesbian
sounds like something i'd rather not know about >.<
Well, I've eaten bacon and ham before. I've drunk beer, too.
Turkey bacon, chicken ham, and ginger beer, that is.