Originally posted by Fatum:I can't stand those frozen pork that mommy sometimes get now ......
they have this weird taste, and I don't think it's freezer burns ....
patches likes them well enough though ...
Frozen pork you never know the source
It could be from Brazil, Australia, Canada, Chile etc
Originally posted by cassie:Golly only 10+ and I’m so like dozing off.
and what's stopping you? its saturday ![]()
ello pinky bear ![]()
you know AirAsia posted losses while Tiger Airways says it's in e black
e other time e boss was saying it overtook SQ in pax numbers wo ![]()
Frozen pork you never know the sourceIt could be from Brazil, Australia, Canada, Chile etc
pinky! wanna meet up for lunch today?
Frozen pork you never know the sourceIt could be from Brazil, Australia, Canada, Chile etc
my mum once bought frozen pork from brazil .. very good.. no smell at all ..
I believe in marinating.
even for BBQ. I dont understand how angmos can eat BBQ meat thats not marinated.
Oh, the bunny in the house turns out to be a mixed blood and not a genuine Dwarf bunny.
its now so fat and big, its almost the size of a mid size dog, think miniture schnauzer.
I keep commenting on it until my sister tells me: You really want to stew that rabbit is zit? why you keep commenting its fat?
well, i remember from the previous discussion of pork from other coutries....
the pig is slaughtered and was left with its own blood on it. the idea is that the meat can absorb the blood and provide more iron to the end eater.
pinky! wanna meet up for lunch today?
I dunno can meet for lunch or not sia
Where?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:well, i remember from the previous discussion of pork from other coutries....
the pig is slaughtered and was left with its own blood on it. the idea is that the meat can absorb the blood and provide more iron to the end eater.
Erhmm they can't do that if they wanna export to Singapore
i'm off.. ![]()
I dunno can meet for lunch or not siaWhere?
the baba kid mentioned that they now have blue cheese with cauliflower soup at soup spoon. there's one at raffles city basement.
sms me before 11:30 am if you can make it so I know whether to bring the jap drama dvds with me or not
the baba kid mentioned that they now have blue cheese with cauliflower soup at soup spoon. there's one at raffles city basement.
sms me before 11:30 am if you can make it so I know whether to bring the jap drama dvds with me or not
Hmm if you guys are going to the Soup Spoon I think I can meet you guys there
roughly what time can you make it?
Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm they can't do that if they wanna export to Singapore
thats true, Singaporeans wont buy that kind of meat.
roughly what time can you make it?
Make it 12.30?
After that I have to come back to the office anyway
And VK, it's not a matter if Singaporeans will buy or not but our AVA will not pass the meat
Make it 12.30?After that I have to come back to the office anyway
And VK, it's not a matter if Singaporeans will buy or not but our AVA will not pass the meat
ok! 12:30 at raffles city soup spoon it is
ytd got 1 food from EU kena recalled?
Originally posted by elindra:And VK, it's not a matter if Singaporeans will buy or not but our AVA will not pass the meat
Oh yah hor....the blood thingy.
Okies...you folks enjoy lunch!
heh .... someone I met at the bar last night just sms'ed me ....
I don't remember giving away my number .... ![]()
if AV is still here.. i got ur sms .. haha
I can't make it for lunch today .. already got an appointment later ..
But enjoy ur soup!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:
I don't remember giving away my number ....
you were probably friggin drunk. ![]()
ok gotta run.
wah biang eh......i didnt see sg time, its still so early for you guys!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if AV is still here.. i got ur sms .. haha
I can't make it for lunch today .. already got an appointment later ..
But enjoy ur soup!!!
ok!
i need to learn to read stuff on food packages.
i picked up a packet of sliced cheese because it was CHEAP. and guess what??? it's bloody fat free cheese. it does NOT taste like cheese AT ALL.
T.T
and another time i bought splenda-sweetened yogurt just for the mangoes in it
T.T
phail
Originally posted by Fatum:
I don't remember giving away my number ....
is he or she cute?