hey, av, can't make it too ... but read my message ... ![]()
have a good weekend everyone
Originally posted by Fatum:
heh .... someone I met at the bar last night just sms'ed me ....
I don't remember giving away my number ....
Well it's just your number
It's not like a girl turned up at your door suddenly and said this boy/girl here is your cub
who's been to e Old Town Cafe bef?
Originally posted by Fatum:
heh .... someone I met at the bar last night just sms'ed me ....
I don't remember giving away my number ....
Simple.
You were so pissed drunk that you had no control over your actions.
At 1039hours you telling us have a good weekend? isnt there like 6 hours to go to enjoy the weekend?
Originally posted by sbst275:who's been to e Old Town Cafe bef?
Never
But sbst, sorry re yr msg on AirAsia, I told you the last time before at the end of the day, it's the bottomline
Originally posted by sbst275:who's been to e Old Town Cafe bef?
Singapore one or malaysia wan?
i've been to both.
NeverBut sbst, sorry re yr msg on AirAsia, I told you the last time before at the end of the day, it's the bottomline
hanor
Tiger got make profit, they dun
They still planning their KL - London route leh ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Singapore one or malaysia wan?
i've been to both.
Singapore one @ Big Splash
Any diff?
e new JB CIQ tat was supposed to be up last yr, is now expected to be done by 2 Dec... but till now no details, but it's likely SBS Sv 160 & 170 would be diverted into e new bus terminal
there were three of them .... I dunno which one ..
I don't think I even talked to them ...
likely one of my friends passed over my number instead of his own .... to avoid incuring the wrath of his better half .....
Originally posted by sbst275:
hanorTiger got make profit, they dun
They still planning their KL - London route leh
Aiya
I dunno la and the ppl in SC say our PAP should learn from the Malaysians
I dunno but the Malaysian political scene right now is a total fiasco and a laughing stock
Originally posted by fudgester:Simple.
You were so pissed drunk that you had no control over your actions.
I've never been that blind drunk before ....
drinking responsibly doesn't just mean not driving after you know ....
AiyaI dunno la and the ppl in SC say our PAP should learn from the Malaysians
I dunno but the Malaysian political scene right now is a total fiasco and a laughing stock
those ppl in SC are confused
e mess in M'sia is partly caused by Dr M himself. learn from them? invest in Proton instead of public tpt like MRT? ![]()
AiyaI dunno la and the ppl in SC say our PAP should learn from the Malaysians
we should never take the words of woodbridge immates too seriously ... ![]()
I think Piggy is very ke lian
He have been living in the small tub for about a week already and coz of our work schedules we can't clean the fish tank before putting him back there
The wound seems dry now though it's not healed yet. I still need to monitor him if not really have to bring him to a vet liao >.<
His Carapace is not like those of a Terrapin and more like a soft shell turtle so if it gets worse, he can die from it
It's really scary to think that they are working adults you know
My dad all along talked abt it
back then they kicked us out thinking we would beg for a remerger but under their T&C in no time... ended up they made a wrong calculation which we ended up much much better than them in 20 years ![]()
actually many Malaysians could see now wat equal opportunity for all gives as in benefits than that NEP
Originally posted by sbst275:My dad all along talked abt it
back then they kicked us out thinking we would beg for a remerger but under their T&C in no time... ended up they made a wrong calculation which we ended up much much better than them in 20 years
actually many Malaysians could see now wat equal opportunity for all gives as in benefits than that NEP
Aiya very hard la
I told pinky e other day abt it
my relative used to laugh at us cos here car ex to maintain and own than in Malaysia... now they realised how ex it is when fuel price hike came and gotta suck thumb w/o a decent or even good public tpt system
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya very hard la
at least many see to it liao
it's hard to change, NEP would never go away in M'sia
Originally posted by sbst275:I told pinky e other day abt it
my relative used to laugh at us cos here car ex to maintain and own than in Malaysia... now they realised how ex it is when fuel price hike came and gotta suck thumb w/o a decent or even good public tpt system
Oh yeah I bet my relatives will bitch about it later too when I meet them tonight
LOL.. they not used to living in real situation w/o subsidy either
Their RTM chinese talk show also talked abt us wat in public tpt... we dun really feel e hit if talking abt travelling cos we take public tpt mostly
it's nice and warm now .. I think I'll go give cookie a bath ....