Originally posted by sbst275:I'm still laughing over e SC thread of asking our MIW to learn from bolehland
They dun even know wat they're talking abt, they want a banana republic
they want "change" but don't know what to change into...
i would not change my small but comfortable simple apartment for a shithole...
they forget that it is also a change...
tat new JB CIQ would be up tml but only as passing by
going back to Singapore would still be using old CIQ till Jan
Originally posted by cassie:Morning. Settling into brekkie which order was placed 15 min ago and yet to arrive.
what's on the menu?
Originally posted by cassie:Just toast and it’s close to 30 min from order time to it being placed on table. Welcome to fast food Toast Box style! How was your brekkie?
hahaha!! why are they so slow, lots of people?
mine was just coffee cause I was too lazy to go out.
Originally posted by cassie:How about inefficient? Anyway, am off grocery shopping before poley. Have a good day ahead!
you too
gonna go get a haircut... ![]()
omg... today's Zaobao they even managed to take a pic of it onboard SBS bus
now those PRC woman are trying to get business onboard SBS buses in particular the 2 bus svs Sv 2 & Sv 51 that plies bet Chinatown and Geylang
e other time I knew was smuggled cig peddlers selling their cigs onboard SBS buses along e Geylang belt
visitors in the house now. bunch of kids fussing over/harassing the chinchilla >.<
Hi guys
On top of picking up, I am really slowly picking up my left over pieces.
Anyone can translate this for me:
j'ai besoin de quelqu'un qui aime et s'inquiète de moi vraiment
It's in french.... Google and babel fish give me half answers.
Anyone any ideas?
sorry.. i don't speak frog ![]()
I hate frogs ... ![]()
I like eating frog legs ![]()
oh yah ... those in a claypot are a different thing .....
not those cheese eating, garlic smelling drunken surrender monkeys ...
*Gentle reminder from somewhere near United Square*

Woke up early this morning..and joined my other 22 kakis, we set foot on Puala Semakau...courtesy of NEA (tour and ferry free)..
NEA explained to us how the dumping and landfills are planned and executed. I thought it may be boring stucked in a dark video room to watch video as our main interest is photography...hey it is interesting leh..
then NEA prepared a mini-bus and drove us around the island...
we took some pictures.. even it is raining...hahaa

andyboy is ranting about thai politics now?
how many countries does he care about? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:andyboy is ranting about thai politics now?
how many countries does he care about?
All except his own, it seems.
Seriously, this fella is just like those PAD idiots up north. They're destroying their own country, and they're too stupid to realize it. Andy seems to have the same logic.
can someone let me know if the waraku is still on tml and where ?
mmmkays thanks.
Waraku is on today and it's at Central
Now I'm worried I may be stuck at work :(
Originally posted by elindra:Waraku is on today and it's at Central
Now I'm worried I may be stuck at work :(
*hands pinky a fuck it chop*
use that when its time to leave ![]()