let's see.. a meeting with a clueless prospective vendor whom we probably won't use in the morning.. then go do a pile of work... then off to physiotherapy..
i wonder if any of the guys will contact me about friend from melbourne being here... maybe i'll go meet him on another day for drinks instead...
or i go meet him in melbourne when we go there again ![]()
*me chomps on a banana*
fudgy and laurence.. an item?
*somewhere, fatum looks forlornly at his spiked truncheon*
*me throws the banana skin at Bear's face*
Morning folks
Originally posted by elindra:Waraku is on today and it's at Central
Now I'm worried I may be stuck at work :(
i can't go... i have to meet up with my gfs to "catch up and get her wedding invite" >.< and her wedding is on wed... got her wedding news 2 wks ago via sms....
close friends also not so last min rite? tonite dinner was fixed last nite at 12midnite lor! >.<
Originally posted by fudgester:*me chomps on a banana*
fudgy u starting banana diet too? o.O
pls do it fatum's style k? u need the extra kgs.... hahahhhaaa
I can't decide whether I should go to Duffy's or the Ting Tings' gigs...within 1 minute of posting that on Facebook I got 3 responses. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i can't go... i have to meet up with my gfs to "catch up and get her wedding invite" >.< and her wedding is on wed... got her wedding news 2 wks ago via sms....
close friends also not so last min rite? tonite dinner was fixed last nite at 12midnite lor! >.<
ah blue i also wanna ![]()
central so near my office... now i have to stay in office till 730 and i still dunnoe whr they r meeting!!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:ah blue i also wanna
central so near my office... now i have to stay in office till 730 and i still dunnoe whr they r meeting!!! >.<
i know. meet us first. eat already then meet ur friends a bit later? ![]()
Waraku de Pasta...Ladies Night 50%
Tonight 6.45pm at Central....
Hi elindra *waves*, really really hope you can join us tonight...
and tare *waves* if your meeting with yr gf is late, maybe can join us for a drink or light snack in waraku....
see you gals there!!
If elindra can't make it and tare can't come.. only left the 3 of us? If that's the case, then no 50% already .. minimum is 4 pax..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:If elindra can't make it and tare can't come.. only left the 3 of us? If that's the case, then no 50% already .. minimum is 4 pax..
our fairy is avaliable tonight....
You, me, fer fer and fairy - 4 pax
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i know. meet us first. eat already then meet ur friends a bit later?
idea... k i'll keep u all posted.. cos must see whr they r meeting... prob have a snack 1st then go meet them bah...
tat is IF i no half way go back home... >.< having bad headache
Originally posted by tare:
idea... k i'll keep u all posted.. cos must see whr they r meeting... prob have a snack 1st then go meet them bah...
tat is IF i no half way go back home... >.< having bad headache
50% leh ... haha.. will be quite worth it ..
and u can fill your time, no need to wait in the office ...
ask ur friends also come to central for dinner!!!
I'll try to leave la and hopefully not so late. I will keep zora updated
I hope my boss don't walk in at 5pm and call for a meeting
oh yah pinky, when you're done with those dvds I passed you, help me pass them to ah juice ok? kum sia.
Originally posted by av98m:oh yah pinky, when you're done with those dvds I passed you, help me pass them to ah juice ok? kum sia.
Ok but I have not started on them yet
take your time.
ah juice, those are the udon and yakiniku movies, the osen jap drama series, appleseed movie.
ok thanks..
its really creepy seeing smrt staff with their pink shirts and white gloves standing at the stations these days
I finally went to treat my leg yesterday after having it hurt for a month :x
Apparently I pulled a muscle and omg it is feeling so damn sore today that I actually stuck like 3 medicated plasters on it >.<
Originally posted by elindra:I finally went to treat my leg yesterday after having it hurt for a month :x
Apparently I pulled a muscle and omg it is feeling so damn sore today that I actually stuck like 3 medicated plasters on it >.<
tui na? or regular western medical thingy?
woohoo, stupid spss problem finally solved.