Originally posted by elindra:Andy is a lunatic
I can't believe he is married with children too
He needs a lobotomy >.<
no no.. i think his wife needs it more ![]()
i really wish i was stuck in thailand
just got sms from gf... gf tat we are supposed to meet and get the invites from is NOT joining us... wt???!!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:just got sms from gf... gf tat we are supposed to meet and get the invites from is NOT joining us... wt???!!! >.<
Is your friend really genuine about her wedding invitation? Think it's a bit rude to only give you invitation at the last minute especially the wedding is this Wednesday.
Originally posted by tare:just got sms from gf... gf tat we are supposed to meet and get the invites from is NOT joining us... wt???!!! >.<
then u all meeting up for what??
i bought my tv le..now for my ps3 this weekend..must cut down on my other expenditure le..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i bought my tv le..now for my ps3 this weekend..must cut down on my other expenditure le..
you do not have my sympathy ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you do not have my sympathy
2.5k is alot for an nsf like me...![]()
*proceeds to create thread asking for payrise*..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:2.5k is alot for an nsf like me...
*proceeds to create thread asking for payrise*..
i could only dream about 2.5k as NSF..
considering i took home only $245 a month when i was
Originally posted by stellazio:2.5k is alot for an nsf like me...
*proceeds to create thread asking for payrise*..
mai ge ge ... you're a rich kid ... ![]()
mine was... $240~!
LCP! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i could only dream about 2.5k as NSF..considering i took home only $245 a month when i was
well it was all my savings from ns for the past 13months i've been there..
i was telling my friends that my monthly pay is actually less then those of recruits because im in a stay out and have more expenses to cover..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:mai ge ge ... you're a rich kid ...
if i were rich, i would have bought a 50 inch plasma to use as my pc monitor.![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Is your friend really genuine about her wedding invitation? Think it's a bit rude to only give you invitation at the last minute especially the wedding is this Wednesday.
its almost like last minute got people backout so need those sitting on the reserve bench to come out and contribute red packet
i was $240 at a stay out unit also what.
its almost like last minute got people backout so need those sitting on the reserve bench to come out and contribute red packet
why not just go and don't give red packet at all?
they wouldn't know ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Andy is a lunatic
I can't believe he is married with children too
He needs a lobotomy >.<
o.O!!!
its 1.40pm! and i still haven't makan anything!
mine was $245 after i got cobberer... most of my NSF life was a lcp.. only 1 month before 2 years was up, i got cobberer...
stay out personnel also because they didn't want us hanging around destroying the camp ![]()
I'm back from eating leftovers...it's time to stir more shit. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mine was $245 after i got cobberer... most of my NSF life was a lcp.. only 1 month before 2 years was up, i got cobberer...
stay out personnel also because they didn't want us hanging around destroying the camp
how come the increment like not much between your time and mine?
i know in year 2002 or 2003, they suddenly pushed the allowance of a NSF officer to near 1K.
single's club let who f*ck their backside to get to the top 4? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then u all meeting up for what??
i'm starting to wonder why also... the main person isn't even gonna be thr... and she stil can say she work her schedule ard to meet us... i have half the mind not to go, save on angbao >.<
Originally posted by honeymouse:Is your friend really genuine about her wedding invitation? Think it's a bit rude to only give you invitation at the last minute especially the wedding is this Wednesday.
tat's why i pissed lah... even if close friends also cannot like dat mah... it's just like my other gf who just sms us inviting us to go to her ROM dinner on a wkday at 6pm... even got the cheek to ask me take time off >.<
wah, shiok, went to wash my eye with optrex
i still say, go for it and dun give ang pow. ![]()