Originally posted by tare:
u dun luff at ppl leh... u r supposed to go on bended knees too :P
er.....i don't remember doing it.
my proposal was "er...shall we go register for a HDB flat?"
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
er.....i don't remember doing it.my proposal was "er...shall we go register for a HDB flat?"
tsk tsk tsk... typical sg man... hahahahaaa
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
er.....i don't remember doing it.my proposal was "er...shall we go register for a HDB flat?"
u dun luff at ppl leh... u r supposed to go on bended knees too :P
I am? o.O
this is 1 more thing I can thank HDB. anyway i don't know how to do it
or how to take no for an anwer ![]()
I am? o.O
well either u do it willingly b4 marriage or unwillingly after marriage.. the choice is urs ![]()
well either u do it willingly b4 marriage or unwillingly after marriage.. the choice is urs
waarraaakuuuuuu
Originally posted by Ferret:waarraaakuuuuuu
faaaaar eaaaaaaaaaassst
U R INVITED TOO MRS JENNY BOYCE
pasta pasta hut hut hut
i'll prob join u all for a short short while lah...
good good... pastaaaaaaa
a lady from waraku de pasta called me to say that my reservation tonight will change to "walk in" but on 1st pirority
>.<"
cos the guy who took my reservation made a mistake by accepting my reservation when the restaurant is full(coz their restaurant divides into 30% reservation, 70% walk-in, something like that)
she says that once i am there, the next avaliable table will given to me.
guess i need to go queue earlier....
>.<"
i will be there ard 6.15pm to 6.30pm
all this pasta talk is making me crave spaghetti and meatballs.
u can also go later... just a diff in price nia.
or we can insist in calling u jenny.
Originally posted by zoragirl:
a lady from waraku de pasta called me to say that my reservation tonight will change to "walk in" but on 1st pirority
>.<"
cos the guy who took my reservation made a mistake by accepting my reservation when the restaurant is full(coz their restaurant divides into 30% reservation, 70% walk-in, something like that)
she says that once i am there, the next avaliable table will given to me.
guess i need to go queue earlier....
>.<"
i will be there ard 6.15pm to 6.30pm
ooh the one with pasta har? hmm... i guess i can be thr by 630 lah...
Originally posted by Ferret:u can also go later... just a diff in price nia.
or we can insist in calling u jenny.
..........................I'm sure I make a far more convincing woman than the prime minister's husband!
but anyway no, I prefer making the meatballs myself at home because then I can make big ones the size of tennis balls ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:all this pasta talk is making me crave spaghetti and meatballs.
*make note to send mms* wahahahahaaaa
i am hungrie. i haven eaten since last night and i woke up late just now...
mabbe i go grab a bite first before going waraku... and i will be there ard 7. mmmkays zora ?
i got some stuff to settle first.
Originally posted by Ferret: