Originally posted by zoragirl:
then i will be in the pile of rubble too
ooi..u sided bear....grrrr...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
jenny stop showing off ur slender fingers!!!!!
wahahahahahaha
av is now Jenny??
gosh, when i pass Changi, i look out for AV with his (or her) Jenny-lookalike-dressing..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
av is now Jenny??
gosh, when i pass Changi, i look out for AV with his (or her) Jenny-lookalike-dressing..
NB.....you still owe me gaffer tape you horrible person
Originally posted by zoragirl:
then i will be in the pile of rubble too
so.. your duty is to prevent her from eating from everyone else's plate.. and also to prevent her from ordering and eating more than 150 items ![]()
btw.. even if i was going, i'd be kachowing everyone too ![]()
also.. av.. this game is for you.. => Amateur Surgeon
NB.....you still owe me gaffer tape you horrible person
ooi..i just got back my gaffer tape lah...wah lao...
when u free, i pass you the gaffer tape...
kns, take free gaffer tape from me still call me horrible..![]()
ooi..i just got back my gaffer tape lah...wah lao...when u free, i pass you the gaffer tape...
kns, take free gaffer tape from me still call me horrible..
NB, take free dry cabinet and manual lenses still dare to say ![]()
NB, take free dry cabinet and manual lenses still dare to say
hehe...that one different........
i get to feed your chinchilla for u..![]()
oki going off liao..
ooi av, see ya next week lah...dinner?
the gaffer tape only got it back from friend yesterday nite lah...wah laoo!!
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. your duty is to prevent her from eating from everyone else's plate.. and also to prevent her from ordering and eating more than 150 items
eating from everyone's plate = sampling of different type of food. ![]()
she won't finish the whole plate as sampling....i think!![]()
*one more email, pack and go off*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki going off liao..
ooi av, see ya next week lah...dinner?
the gaffer tape only got it back from friend yesterday nite lah...wah laoo!!
ok lah ok lah
Originally posted by zoragirl:eating from everyone's plate = sampling of different type of food.
she won't finish the whole plate as sampling....i think!
ooi.. i din hor......
oki..go off liao...see ya ladies !
shoo bear and av away..
hehe...that one different........i get to feed your chinchilla for u..
NB still dare to say, you were overfeeding her!!!!!!!!!
i see everyone having a funfilled afternoon here
Originally posted by zoragirl:eating from everyone's plate = sampling of different type of food.
she won't finish the whole plate as sampling....i think!
erm... 1/2 to 3/4 plate is not actually sampling leh :P
NB still dare to say, you were overfeeding her!!!!!!!!!
scarli ur chincilla so fat, she start breaking her cage >.<
Originally posted by tare:
erm... 1/2 to 3/4 plate is not actually sampling leh :P
yah.. i still remember "is that nice?" became hers ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. even if i was going, i'd be kachowing everyone too
also.. av.. this game is for you.. => Amateur Surgeon
Ahahahaha.....
It's a rip-off of Trauma Center: Under the Knife
Originally posted by fudgester:
it's made by Adult Swim.. check out the other games.. like.. Dungeons and Dungeons ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i still remember "is that nice?" became hers
was it off your plate?
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i still remember "is that nice?" became hers
hanor hanor hahahahaaa
shrek was so traumatised![]()
was it off your plate?
she basically ate a pile of shrek's food..
i think she ate more of his food than he did.. and she also are her own food.. as well as lots of other people's ![]()
which may account for the broken weighing machine ![]()
weather looks bad.
i gotta get my a** to harry's...
ERP at suntec until 7 right?