yikes! are you sure? i mean...a person normally...cant eat that much, right?
ooi..i only ate the orange dessert hor (taken from buffet table) !
i din eat shrek stuff...dun as always over-exaggerate facts leh...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that was buffet style lah....he went off to take other more yummier stuff
i know.. which also became your stuff.. ![]()
I think bear has the best deal.."cannot finish pass to me".....then i think he got every dishes and flavours tasted...
that was before zora came into the pic..
now he is domesticated and food is quantity-controlled by zora
....so bor-pian liao..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i know.. which also became your stuff..
no lah....i din eat lah....wah laoo....ooi dun anyhow say leh.!
bad bear..sit..roll over...play dead...
bye......busy day liao....start work liao...
chat tonight..:)
*whip bear and runs away*
wah lau new office sucks can barely post =/
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:OMG! The gals tricked me into mms-ing u!!!!
since it was you, I refrained from the middle finger ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I think bear has the best deal.."cannot finish pass to me".....then i think he got every dishes and flavours tasted...
that was before zora came into the pic..
now he is domesticated and food is quantity-controlled by zora
....so bor-pian liao..
actually, i found something damned nice to eat last night..
i went to meet a friend who is in Singapore for a week for business.. we met up at Durty Nelly's
and guess what? the beef cubes with blue cheese dip is to die for..
the beef cubes are tender and delicious by themselves.. but with the blue cheese dip, they become a work of culinary art!
since it was you, I refrained from the middle finger
heng ah!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:heng ah!!
I should go there in drag next time ![]()
wait, is waraku halal? if it is I go there in the black robes worn by arab women! HAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!!!
v
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i found something damned nice to eat last night..
i went to meet a friend who is in Singapore for a week for business.. we met up at Durty Nelly's
and guess what? the beef cubes with blue cheese dip is to die for..
the beef cubes are tender and delicious by themselves.. but with the blue cheese dip, they become a work of culinary art!
Blue cheese sauce is really easy to make
I'll post the recipe when I get home
Originally posted by av98m:wait, is waraku halal? if it is I go there in the black robes worn by arab women! HAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!!!
v
Waraku is halal meh
Originally posted by av98m:wait, is waraku halal? if it is I go there in the black robes worn by arab women! HAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!!!
v
they serve pork chop...
and you're going with a veil? remember to remove it before you attempt to eat ![]()
v
of coz not la .. so many pork dishes in there..
The price is really fantastic though!!!
damn!! looks like I have to wait for them to do a men/gay's night promotion
okay.. i'm damned sleepy now...
will try to lay low until it's time for me to go give a talk to a bunch of security managers
now...where am I going to get a dress large enough to fit me?
Originally posted by av98m:now...where am I going to get a dress large enough to fit me?
Maternity wear???
But the price is really worth it
I can't wait till the 15!!!
Maternity wear???But the price is really worth it
idea!
huh? 15? 15 dec?
anyway, was super late today. not that anyone says anything. thank goodness.
*imagine AV in maternity wear*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*imagine AV in maternity wear*
He will need a wig and fake boobies too