Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*imagine AV in maternity wear*
for 50% off it might be worth the public humiliation!
AV! BO JIO!
I also planning to cross dress for the 50%.
I'll be in japanese school girl uniform, white and blue (think sailormoon) and a long blonde wig ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:AV! BO JIO!
I'll be in japanese school girl uniform, white and blue (think sailormoon) and a long blonde wig
and there ... AV, u got someone to go with u .. ![]()
I'll be in japanese school girl uniform, white and blue (think sailormoon) and a long blonde wig
please don't use ladies night as an excuse to act out your sick fantasies ![]()
would i be too old for the sailormoon stuff? ![]()
-_-"
Pls dun make us lose our appetite
I...feel like vomitting now T.T
A bunch of cyber bullies
Originally posted by SevenEleven:would i be too old for the sailormoon stuff?
hahahahhahaha ....
now that'll be a sight to behold. please put the pics up here though a warning note should be attached should those with weak stomachs stumble upon the pics. ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
A bunch of cyber bullies
just show up. why bother about the rest?
I'm already dreaming about Dec 15!
Cassie wanna join us? I think they have some vegetarian dishes too!!!
Cassie's the bestest!
so you think its a good idea for him to dress up as sailormoon to try get the ladies night discount?! ![]()
so you think its a good idea for him to dress up as sailormoon to try get the ladies night discount?!
you are also thinking of maternity wear + wig ........ to try to get the ladies night discount mah..
so you think its a good idea for him to dress up as sailormoon to try get the ladies night discount?!
I forgot to mention I got hairy legs ![]()
was thinking if a group of tranny (i am not against anything/any personality but if i do offend anyone, my apology) are to go for this promotion, will the restaurant allow ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you are also thinking of maternity wear + wig ........ to try to get the ladies night discount mah..
but but but....thats normal female attire!! what normal person walks into a restaurant dressed as sailormoon..male or female! ![]()
but but but....thats normal female attire!! what normal person walks into a restaurant dressed as sailormoon..male or female!
They call those cosplayers
last saturday brought some friends to a vegetrain buffet at Bombay Xpress in Suntec. I think it is more expensive than what was no the TV. And the variety suxs and we need to pay for the extras. and I pay $20++ each
Channel 8 now showing Bombay Cafe - Vegetaran Buffet $14.90++ curries!!! nan yogurt salads
They call those cosplayers
dang I forgot about those
wah liao i sick leh and haven't eaten okie! come in here see av in maternity and detached in sailor moon >.<
but av still okie lah, he can only fit into maternity clothes anw rite?
Originally posted by Detached:I forgot to mention I got hairy legs
something call epilator or shaver ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:something call epilator or shaver
We can wax them too ![]()