Originally posted by Detached:I forgot to mention I got hairy legs
are u sure? have u even seen av's???!!!!
av, detached... u need to be min. 4 pax for the ladies nite discount hor... pls find another 2 more "gals" hahahahaa
No worries, Tare. I already got 2 in mind.
Ah Nat and Zeh fall in!!!!!
AV fall in!!!!!
Now we got a ladies' night ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:No worries, Tare. I already got 2 in mind.
Ah Nat and Zeh fall in!!!!!
AV fall in!!!!!
Now we got a ladies' night
excuse me .. me and nat will be sitting together with the rest of the ladies ..
u and AV can go look for another 2 more "gals" for ur separate table .......
0.o i see all the grand plans for cross dressing from av and detached.
hmmz is av getting ready for his pole dance session year end?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:excuse me .. me and nat will be sitting together with the rest of the ladies ..
u and AV can go look for another 2 more "gals" for ur separate table .......
* feels disappointed*
Hisoka! Would you like your food half-priced? ![]()
*yawn* just woke up... knn liverpool draw again
so farni, yesterday tonytan was telling churra that bear so give club 30 membership to her ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
* feels disappointed*
Hisoka! Would you like your food half-priced?
he could easily pass off as one! ![]()
Like how?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*yawn* just woke up... knn liverpool draw again
so farni, yesterday tonytan was telling churra that bear so give club 30 membership to her
meaning nowadays churra eats alot?!
gosh our club30 reputation is getting.... oops :P
Originally posted by Detached:
* feels disappointed*
Hisoka! Would you like your food half-priced?
you mean they finally decided to drop discrimination against males and have men's night?
Originally posted by hisoka:you mean they finally decided to drop discrimination against males and have men's night?
NO they want you to cross dress with them
Hahahaha
Originally posted by tare:
meaning nowadays churra eats alot?!gosh our club30 reputation is getting.... oops :P
no lah, churra just turned 30
NO they want you to cross dress with themHahahaha
Why did you expose me?
NO they want you to cross dress with themHahahaha
grrr!!
and that 7-11 said I could easily pass off as a female? zzz.......
btw did he offer to be the 3rd female which is why he's trying to convince me that it can be done?
Originally posted by hisoka:grrr!!
and that 7-11 said I could easily pass off as a female? zzz.......
btw did he offer to be the 3rd female which is why he's trying to convince me that it can be done?
He didn't ![]()
But... would you?
Imagine 50% off your bill...
Originally posted by Detached:He didn't
But... would you?
Imagine 50% off your bill...
how much are you going to pay me?
can't we just threaten a lawsuit alleging sexual discrimination and demand a 50% discount ? ....
Originally posted by hisoka:how much are you going to pay me?
Originally posted by Fatum:can't we just threaten a lawsuit alleging sexual discrimination and demand a 50% discount ? ....
you have any lawyer buddies willing to do this pro bono? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:can't we just threaten a lawsuit alleging sexual discrimination and demand a 50% discount ? ....
well, I guess we could if we were in US but in sg..............................
you have any lawyer buddies willing to do this pro bono?
I can try ....
all the lawyers I know are men ......
think if it ... this is pure sexual discrimination ....
only in singapore, would there be ladies nite promos, and different age limits for males and females at clubs ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I can try ....
only in singapore, would there be ladies nite promos, and different age limits for males and females at clubs ....
ah. keep me posted ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I can try ....
ooooh! nice!!
hot hot hot
i just hauled in the mini fridge. ![]()