Originally posted by honeymouse:Pinky, if I were u, I would either go with open office (free) or pay to get proper ms office. As u know, how vulnerable ms office software is and u need the constant security updates to protect your notebook. If u get the one from kopi, it means u won’t be able to get any updates and hence high risk for your notebook to get hacked and virus. That’s my opinion anyway.
its not windows ![]()
If i am not wrong, the office for mac has 3 different license key. If that is the case can share it with friends to buy one, at least not so expensive.
and thailand has no government ![]()
i think the PAD want more
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and thailand has no government
i think the PAD want more
how's your arrangement for your trip? have you decided on how you'll be getting there?
he was saying he'd swim there if necessary ![]()
he was saying he'd swim there if necessary
in a tom ford wetsuit ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:in a tom ford wetsuit
who's buying the suit?
definitely not me ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:definitely not me
oh i bet if any of the guys who wanna gate crash the waraku 50% party...you would willingly buy all the dresses, fishnet stockings, heels, wigs for them. hmmm...an idea? i won't mind contributing some $ towards that fund. ![]()
i'll be taking the train then or flying to phuket then take a bus to BKK
going to phuket will set me back $120
going to chiangmai will cost me $552
taking the train will cost me $74 ![]()
oh i bet if any of the guys who wanna gate crash the waraku 50% party...you would willingly buy all the dresses, fishnet stockings, heels, wigs for them. hmmm...an idea? i won't mind contributing some $ towards that fund.
of coz not ..
they can buy their own accessories ..
I just get ready my camera ..
i'm home ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
so early ![]()
erm I thought female wore pants and shirts too? why needskirts and fishnet stalkings and heels? AV and detach wants to go all the way and do cosplay or something while they are at that?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:of coz not ..
they can buy their own accessories ..
I just get ready my camera ..
wah...i oso bring my camera...portrait lens and my super wide angle lens..!!!!
oh i bet if any of the guys who wanna gate crash the waraku 50% party...you would willingly buy all the dresses, fishnet stockings, heels, wigs for them. hmmm...an idea? i won't mind contributing some $ towards that fund.
does that mean you'd buy me a dress and wig if I were to ask? ![]()
when we were in China, my sis dressed like erm....a hip-hop-guy.
and she was told '男厕所在那里‘ more than once. hahahahhahaa!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I prefer dark colors ![]()
I prefer dark colors
wah...i oso bring my camera...portrait lens and my super wide angle lens..!!!!
no one bringing video cam?
and I can't go bare shoulder. my shoulders and arms will give me away lah