I prefer dark colors
why u show yellow face instead of dark face? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and I can't go bare shoulder. my shoulders and arms will give me away lah
you just need a long wig to cover the shoulders?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u show yellow face instead of dark face?
*shoots hippo with .50 caliber barret*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
so cute lor. heehee ![]()
going to rain liao.. i better run home liao
bye..
Originally posted by hisoka:you just need a long wig to cover the shoulders?
my shoulders are bigger than that lah
does that mean you'd buy me a dress and wig if I were to ask?
i buy is one thing. whether you wear and WALK around town, including taking public transport and maybe a spin around your office on a work day in that garb, are two totally different things.
Originally posted by udontknowme:so cute lor. heehee
cute? omg udon's tastes.....................
i buy is one thing. whether you wear and WALK around town, including taking public transport and maybe a spin around your office on a work day in that garb, are two totally different things.
i think the eye-bleach stock will go through the roof ![]()
4 guys dressed in drag having a meal at a japanese restaurant.
great potential for a posed shoot
my shoulders are bigger than that lah
show cleavage to distract attention from ur shoulders loh ..... ![]()
time to nap..
back later ![]()
can I just wear it for ladie's night.hmmm...I'm thinking a black pantsuit? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:no one bringing video cam?
i'm sure if such a situation actually happens, there are more than enough people here on SGF who would willingly loan the video cam
Originally posted by kopiosatu:4 guys dressed in drag having a meal at a japanese restaurant.
great potential for a posed shoot
INDEED!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:show cleavage to distract attention from ur shoulders loh .....
CB, dark clouds again
and why isn't there anything worth looking in crapsnap
every 2 days i pop by the place its just filled with shots of mei meis who can't pose for nuts in the first place
not only dark clouds.. the rain woke me up...
raining cats, dogs and other small mammals now
i feel sleepy in the office.
should go nap since its getting so dark
CB, started raining.
omigod ... relief from the heat ! ......
let it rain every afternoon ! ......
OMG LF found really nice dresses for AV
Btw any of you girls know Bak la va who wants to join us for waraku??
Originally posted by elindra:OMG LF found really nice dresses for AV
I am NOT wearing a yellow dress ![]()
woohoo~ i found a guy who can run my pub / sports bar!!
but he's only available july next year.