Originally posted by kopiosatu:
MPB's fav hand pupper
My cousin who is almost 40 just had her 3rd babyAnd no she does not look a day over 30 at all.
In fact they are all telling me to take my time in case I change my mind or an accident happens. Haha
she must be the type who makes effort to maintain herself
MPB's fav hand pupper
Jingle bombs, jingle bombs
Your soldiers shot me dead
The only thing that I have left
Is this towel on my head
hmm..posting is ok as long as its not last minute I guess. I dunno, I got all my invitations by hand.
I posted my invitation 2 months before the wedding especially for family or relatives who are from overseas and interstate who need to make travel arrangement.
she must be the type who makes effort to maintain herself
Actually both of my cousins dun look a day over 40 at all and they have 4 and 3 kids respectively and they still have their pre-birth figures
I think AV is starting to develop a nose for shit-strring
Originally posted by elindra:I think AV is starting to develop a nose for shit-strring
huh???
huh???
You replied so fast in the other topic. Heheheheh
Yeah... he detected it so quickly. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yeah... he detected it so quickly.
And like Honey said, tare didn't mention names
How did he know it was him
How how how??? ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I posted my invitation 2 months before the wedding especially for family or relatives who are from overseas and interstate who need to make travel arrangement.
my classmate who got hitched to another of our classmate alerted the class at least 6-9 months ahead coz most of them were from overseas. sentosa was such a sight on their wedding dinner.
marriage is a disease ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wah, she sounds really despo to "beat" her biological clock. issit her parents apply a lot of pressure on her or something? >.<
i think it's herself lah... i got tell her, take her time... infact i tell ALL my gfs... take their time, dun rush... see wat happened to me?!
it's the typical, i must get married by wat age, have baby by wat age blah blah blah blah blah... by THEIR std, i'm a damn jialat case...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:marriage is a disease
If it is, I'm 'suffering' in happiness :P
Originally posted by tare:
i think it's herself lah... i got tell her, take her time... infact i tell ALL my gfs... take their time, dun rush... see wat happened to me?!
it's the typical, i must get married by wat age, have baby by wat age blah blah blah blah blah... by THEIR std, i'm a damn jialat case...
u can tell them u are disease free ![]()
Wahahaha
Who is this despo from ICA?
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20081202/tap-715-ica-officer-charged-accepting-se-231650b.html
If it is, I'm 'suffering' in happiness :P
i see a SM fetish in the closet ![]()
my classmate who got hitched to another of our classmate alerted the class at least 6-9 months ahead coz most of them were from overseas. sentosa was such a sight on their wedding dinner.
For me, most of my immediate family already knew we are getting married on certain date so the travel arrangement was made long time ago. The invitation is just for formality. I know some of my relatives wouldn't come but I still had to send them the invitation as a respect.
Anyway, this is the place we had our wedding ceremony & reception. We had the wedding in the chapel instead of outside. Lucky for us as it was cold and wet on our wedding day!
how do they manage to dig these people out?
-_-"
So they wanna have a baby not because they want one but because they need to have one???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see a SM fetish in the closet
i have decided to go ahead with my thai trip
i'll find a replacement for the shoot on the 31st.
being away from thailand on christmas and new year's day is too painful
Well, hopefully it works out for her.
starship troopers 3 is a 2008 movie?!?!?!