Originally posted by elindra:Wahahaha
Who is this despo from ICA?
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20081202/tap-715-ica-officer-charged-accepting-se-231650b.html
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can tell them u are disease free
haven't been 'medically certified' yet... >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:starship troopers 3 is a 2008 movie?!?!?!
yeah. this one will appeal most to those who read the original novel.
ok
the office is closed for movie time.
AV i finished the Yakiniku DVD yesterday
It was boring >.<"
In the end I watched it while downloading stuff for MPB's Mac and changing his wallpaper and stuff to something I like. Hahaha
-_-"So they wanna have a baby not because they want one but because they need to have one???
correction: SHE wanna have a baby becos SHE need to have one...
i can only say good luck to her lor...
Haha if I get a baby now it will be an accident and I will just take it as a gift from the guy up there.
Dun intend to plan for one
babies are delicious
the despo from ICA.. strangely, seemed okay except for the fact that he was unreasonably competitive during the bowling league.. he didn't like me much during bowling because he never beat me... ahahahaah
man.. at least u know how to bowl la..
gutter ball king.. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:babies are delicious
Did you add an extra letter 'i' by mistake?
Originally posted by the Bear:the despo from ICA.. strangely, seemed okay except for the fact that he was unreasonably competitive during the bowling league.. he didn't like me much during bowling because he never beat me... ahahahaah
He's despo and cheapo
How much will it cost to F the PRC girl anyway -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:Haha if I get a baby now it will be an accident and I will just take it as a gift from the guy up there.
Dun intend to plan for one
well i thank God for not giving me one... He still loves me... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Did you add an extra letter 'i' by mistake?
lol..
erm... it was intended.
So cute.. so tender...
Originally posted by tare:
well i thank God for not giving me one... He still loves me...
Even if he wanted to give you one, now is not the right time for you wor :x
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Did you add an extra letter 'i' by mistake?
You're talking about PedoBear here....
the troopers in starship troopers 3 are like so pathetic ![]()
who the f*ck will ask for more ammo in the open???
Originally posted by the Bear:the despo from ICA.. strangely, seemed okay except for the fact that he was unreasonably competitive during the bowling league.. he didn't like me much during bowling because he never beat me... ahahahaah
he's like so cheapskate. surely the chinese chickens are cheap enough.
Originally posted by elindra:AV i finished the Yakiniku DVD yesterday
It was boring >.<"
In the end I watched it while downloading stuff for MPB's Mac and changing his wallpaper and stuff to something I like. Hahaha
I loved it! How can you say its boring >.<"
Pimp: A Public Relations man for a Pubic Relations woman
anyway, we're still laughing about one of the bosses who told the committee that "yes.. because of the noise we will have an erection" when he meant that they will be erecting a noise muffling tower to reduce noise pollution ![]()
I loved it! How can you say its boring >.<"
It's very slow leh
The food looks very nice though
But story wise the pace was so slow I nearly fell asleep
Luckily MPB was at work if not he would be asleep
he's like so cheapskate. surely the chinese chickens are cheap enough.
i dunno either.. the dumbass is due for retirement soon too
Originally posted by the Bear:
there goes his pension
Originally posted by the Bear:
x2 man
He should have kept his horniness in rein and get his retirement funds and after that he can blow it all on chinese chickens
I pity his wife and family if he have a wife