SIPADAN somewhere May 2009
fatum.. av... mutantdude... this post is calling out to you guys!
some of us already planning for hin daeng liao .... ![]()
woa...
natalie does diving too...
^^
when will that be???
you're asking about hin daeng or sipadan dude ? ... ![]()
whale sharks ... whale sharks .... whale sharks .... whale sharks .... ![]()
*chants along*
whale sharks whale sharks whale sharks
I want but
i`m shy ![]()
LOL
says somewhere June. I want to stay on the oilrig..........Also I a bit shy too..... but looking for a group of kakis can be fun :-)
Is $1200 incl air fare a good price for 6D5N???
Originally posted by Devol78:says somewhere June. I want to stay on the oilrig..........Also I a bit shy too..... but looking for a group of kakis can be fun :-)
Is $1200 incl air fare a good price for 6D5N???
1200 including airfare is quite good ..... all inclusive ? ... how many dives per day ? ...
have you been there before ? ... I wonder if the schools of humphead parrot fishes are still around .....
yes been there. love the place/food/pple/manta/missed the whaleshark( but another diver saw it and VIDEOED ARGH........ )/turtles/jacks ok ok everything there i like.......
I think total 10 boat dives and unlimited shore dives with buddy.
well ....... if you want whale sharks .. hin daeng may be a better place, lolz ...
lolx.........I dun think it is guarantee to see one there rite?
of course ... unless you're talking about places like exmouth in WA ? ... ![]()
I still have yet to see one in 10 years ....
and the other day, I met this chap from san fran who just came back from koh tao on holiday ... he just got certified like a month ago ... and he saw a whale shark, with a CALF, on his second leisure dive !!!!!!!!! ......
I choked on my beer when I heard that ... ![]()
Its all abt luck man..
I've never seen whale shark/manta too! i feel deprived..
Went to Malapascau, wanted to see Threshers, don't have.. but yet, another group saw..
Zzz...
Originally posted by popikachu:woa...
natalie does diving too...
^^
I'm surprised to see my name. ![]()
Diving seems so far away, at least for me la..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I'm surprised to see my name.
well ... .monsoon on the east coast now ..... of course it's far away ... ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
I'm surprised to see my name.
Nat, me wanna register 4 diving leh ard Feb..... If i successfully pass hor, we go dive 2gether wor ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Nat, me wanna register 4 diving leh ard Feb..... If i successfully pass hor, we go dive 2gether wor
monsoon still not over yet then .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... .monsoon on the east coast now ..... of course it's far away ...
when monsoon will go away wor?

Originally posted by fatone:
wad leh????![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:when monsoon will go away wor?
march ... april would be a very good time ... ![]()
but .... like I showed ah nat yesterday ....
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/394394/1/.html
Originally posted by Fatum:march ... april would be a very good time ...
but .... like I showed ah nat yesterday ....
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/394394/1/.html
hmmmm, i go c the link 1st...