Originally posted by Bak la va:hmmm, i will go register w Ykiki liao........... then maybe got chance can dive 2gather.........
dun know if Nat also got full set leh....
Me no full set la.... no $$ buy... Need sponsors. LOL
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Me no full set la.... no $$ buy... Need sponsors. LOL
Ask Fatum or AV sponsor, they veri rich![]()
Got full set.........![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Ask Fatum or AV sponsor, they veri richGot full set.........
Full set, quite siong for me leh.. Eco downturn.. LOL....
I think i will start with the basics first la.. like mask, booties, fins. I've got my u/w casing for my cam. The rest can wait.
Damn, I've only went diving once this year I think or was it twice? Getting cold turkey liao!
hey count me in if it is not too x for the 2 dives............I baptized my halcyon at the HMS Repulse :)
wah ... so many halcyon users here eh ? ....devol, you a tech diver ?
do you all dive the full long hose config too ? .....
I baptized my old pioneer wing at sattahip, on the Hardeep wreck ... now got to wet the eclipse ... ![]()
okie, so that makes 6 ...
it won't be too ex ... it's a local day trip after all .... ![]()
Wowwwww,,,,,,,,,, Realli hope to learn fast n then can go as a group ![]()
yah I prefer the long hose. more streamline but I not tech diver..... I AM A "TAG" DIVER
lolx
Originally poste by Bak la va:Wowwwww,,,,,,,,,, Realli hope to learn fast n then can go as a group
then U work fast and get certified lor....if U willing to go hantu for open-water...can even pass by the end of this year.![]()
by the way...remember to get a temporary certification card from ur instructor as your actual card might not be ready by the time we go...in case our dive operator wants to see it mah...![]()
Originally posted by Devol78:yah I prefer the long hose. more streamline but I not tech diver..... I AM A "TAG" DIVER
lolx
I also tag diver....tagging-along-diver.![]()
Ok WE BOTH "TAG-ALONG" TO HANTU MUAHAHAHA
Originally posted by Devol78:Ok WE BOTH "TAG-ALONG" TO HANTU MUAHAHAHA
no no....I tag myself to the Sudong wreck.![]()