This is very worth to go!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Just when I thought my throat seems to be okay, my tummy feels uncomfy today.. Going to see how it goes over the weekend. If I'm alive by Sunday, I will join this outing .. ![]()
i look forward to the dinner...but i forsee monday may OT...Cross my fingers..:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
tare...join us....
My fav :)~
Me is now counting down le.......3more days!!!![]()
monday here i come~
Mon, skip breakfast, skip lunch n tea break...........![]()
one qns... do we sit on the floor again or thr's proper chairs?
proper chairs la ..
Originally posted by tare:one qns... do we sit on the floor again or thr's proper chairs?
i dun know leh....... never been there b4...
this one at heeren right ?
yup
Originally posted by Ferret:this one at heeren right ?
Dun know also......... juz knw got lots of delicious food nia....
ok proper chairs then. I no rikes sitting on the floor.
Originally posted by Ferret:ok proper chairs then. I no rikes sitting on the floor.
i have diff if sit on floor lor... sit down easy, get up ... -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
Why?![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Why?
tare got back problems ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tare got back problems ..
ok, then we request for sofa seats,,,,,,,,,,,
Originally posted by tare:
-pat pat-
I understand...
I ish the eat riaos no wan get up .... so... no floor pls.
Originally posted by Ferret:-pat pat-
I understand...
I ish the eat riaos no wan get up .... so... no floor pls.
ok ferret got no back problems .. ferret is just lazy .. ![]()
No problem, me will go early enough 4 sofa seats de....![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok ferret got no back problems .. ferret is just lazy ..
ah boo noes me so well... ![]()
and i wanna eat what ferret ordered that nite...the meat is soo .."melts in your mouth" type....oooo...can..still..almost ..taste it...again..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and i wanna eat what ferret ordered that nite...the meat is soo .."melts in your mouth" type....oooo...can..still..almost ..taste it...again..
the waraku ramen?