Originally posted by Fatum:no, we'll paste labels later ....
What labels? ![]()
35 pax confirmed liao eh ....
should I go get more satay ? ... or should I go get something else ? ...
Wad is the else u wanna get?
Otah? =X Just a suggestion!
The pit quite small leh. Get the cook alrdy ones la, so when cold, can heat up, dont get the cold, uncooked ones.
got otah already ......
not enough I bring out the second pit lor ....
I bought an entire new bag of charcoal, together with the left over bag, more than enough bah ...
Wah song bo. Whos the dedicated Chef of the day? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:got otah already ......
not enough I bring out the second pit lor ....
I bought an entire new bag of charcoal, together with the left over bag, more than enough bah ...
Can't wait to gorge myself silly this sat ![]()
see who lor ....
I'm wondering if the booze would be enough ....
Pika is working on that day T.T
do we have our first pilot ? ...
i volunteer to start the fire
anyway, i got cutleries and napkins, if got people bring i dun bring ler
Originally posted by Ferret:
i need to grab donuts from bugis first...
actually I haven't figured out where to get my otahs ![]()
go to those places which sell otah.. like Sheng Siong and buy a stack of them
fatum... tat's WAY too much satay lah! >.<
anw tis yr i bought normal gifts... :P
Not everyone can keep up with you, Fatum.
There's enough food to go around as it is.
Not bringing Roast Duck anymore
Bringing Chocolate Rum Balls instead
MPB cut the Oxtail into huge chunks so it's more like sampling for everyone :x unless you are there early
Fatum, a small situation here.
Mom's closes at 4+pm tomorrow, which means I need to get the ice cream and stuff at your place around 5+.
Can I just drop it at your place and I'll go for coffee somewhere?
And if possible, could you arrange a li'l space to fit the ice cream into your freezer please?
Sorry for the trouble, dude.
Originally posted by Detached:Fatum, a small situation here.
Mom's closes at 4+pm tomorrow, which means I need to get the ice cream and stuff at your place around 5+.
Can I just drop it at your place and I'll go for coffee somewhere?
And if possible, could you arrange a li'l space to fit the ice cream into your freezer please?
Sorry for the trouble, dude.
let's hope fatum dun fit the icecream into his tummy... tat one forever got alot of space de
Originally posted by tare:
let's hope fatum dun fit the icecream into his tummy... tat one forever got alot of space de
ROFLS
ARGHHH still haven't got gift >.<;;;
Originally posted by deathwish:ARGHHH still haven't got gift >.<;;;
Go buy today la or tomorrow
Btw when u wanna collect the bacon
This is the how many years potluck i missed?
3 right?