Originally posted by elindra:Actually I'm thinking about the soup for the potluck
I am scared soup cold liao not nice leh
Maybe something else would be better
unless u bring a warmer to keep the soup hot .. otherwise cold soup don't taste nice.
Originally posted by tare:
according to his logic (which no one else understands), he's doing strategic planning for his 4 little fatummies... (prob from a MOB since he doesn't seem keen to find a gf at all)...
i thought he was getting into bets and what not for his 4 little fatummies? like the "vegetarian" thingy.......
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I'm thinking about the soup for the potluck
fatum got kitchen mah.
hmmz btw i think fatum needs to beware of patches going into some pot on the bbq
how much soup you making ? ....
I think I have a slow cooker somewhere .... maybe you can use that as a warmer ? ...
Originally posted by hisoka:fatum got kitchen mah.
hmmz btw i think fatum needs to beware of patches going into some pot on the bbq
I'll be keeping patches behind in the backyard .....
some people are afraid of dogs ... .
you all want to play with patches and cookie, go to the backyard bah ....
Originally posted by Fatum:how much soup you making ? ....
I think I have a slow cooker somewhere .... maybe you can use that as a warmer ? ...
Thinking of those big plastic container which you use to tabao curry fishhead in
That should be more than enough soup
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll be keeping patches behind in the backyard .....
some people are afraid of dogs ... .
you all want to play with patches and cookie, go to the backyard bah ....
My only pair of sandals will be afraid too.
I was very tempted to buy you specialty shrimp food from Japan but I dunno if it will pass customs or not so I scraped the idea.Not sure what to send. Do you want ornaments for your tank? I know where to get really nice ones with chinese landscaping if you like
Just give me your tank dimensions and I can get you the whole works
Very very nice one. You can have yr own little fisherman and cranes in yr tank too
Awww... you are soooooo sweet!
I love you to bits!! ![]()
My tank is getting pretty crowded actually. There are lots of plants in there, both real and fake, a log, and a few special stones bought from the aquarium. I wish I had a larger tank cause only then can I do a proper aquascape but for now, I don't think I can fit anything else in.
Thanks for the thought though... soooo sweet of you! ![]()
BTW, do you get those ornaments online?
but if bring soup .. need to provide bowls too?
*&#$^
the fricken lunatic boss is again biting off more than she has a prayer of chewing..
some bigwig asshole makes an offhand comment and suddenly the senile management is shitting themselves trying to turn the stupid offhand comment into reality...
the fucking no.2 says to go do it.. as if throwing money at it we can have something good in 2 days... when it will take 2 months...
i suggested a quick and dirty way of getting it done but up came a bunch of things from the woodwork that it has been done to death by so many different ballcarriers that no one is admitting that they own the project...
i'm just getting the best quality version of it, editing it and forcing some saps to read a script and say it's done...
I go bring patches for early walk ... it looks like it's gonna rain later ....
Originally posted by tare:
according to his logic (which no one else understands), he's doing strategic planning for his 4 little fatummies... (prob from a MOB since he doesn't seem keen to find a gf at all)...
Oh dear... tare, you're right... it's really Fatum's own 'logic'.
It's like taking chemotherapy for cancer that you don't have yet, but just in case. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Awww... you are soooooo sweet!
I love you to bits!!
My tank is getting pretty crowded actually. There are lots of plants in there, both real and fake, a log, and a few special stones bought from the aquarium. I wish I had a larger tank cause only then can I do a proper aquascape but for now, I don't think I can fit anything else in.
Thanks for the thought though... soooo sweet of you!
BTW, do you get those ornaments online?
No I don't coz if you want I have to make a trip down to Seletar Farmway to get them. They have very nice ornaments there
They have pretty good chinese looking ones or if you want a ship wreck theme also can and I think they have ornaments of other kinds also
I think also got those buddha one for the zen look if you want
Got fake fishes to put with yr real fish too if you want. Haha
Originally posted by hisoka:fatum got kitchen mah.
No I don't coz if you want I have to make a trip down to Seletar Farmway to get them. They have very nice ornaments thereThey have pretty good chinese looking ones or if you want a ship wreck theme also can and I think they have ornaments of other kinds also
Now I can't wait to go there when I return home liao!
When I'm home, bring me there can? I want to get you something for your tank as well. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My only pair of sandals will be afraid too.
mine too...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:My only pair of sandals will be afraid too.
Sounds like Patches lacks good ol' discipline! *glances sideways at Fatum...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Now I can't wait to go there when I return home liao!
When I'm home, bring me there can? I want to get you something for your tank as well.
and I shall provide all the chilli crab you can eat ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey missy, how’s thing? What time do I meet you tomorrow?
I have a night shift tonight, and I'll be off tomorrow. Since you're the one working, you name the time! I'll probably try to have a nap when I get home in the morning, then head down to the Nokia Care Ctr to retrieve my repaired Nokia before 5:30pm and then I'll be eng liao!
Maybe, if there's time, I'll go hunt for a Jap TV series for av before meeting you too...
and I shall provide all the chilli crab you can eat
Waaaaah!! Well, how much CRAP (*double body-slams CPAP machine!!) can one take... oops, I meant, how much crab can one eat? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Now I can't wait to go there when I return home liao!
When I'm home, bring me there can? I want to get you something for your tank as well.
No need la the only ornaments in my tank are driftwood for my fish to hide
Filter media is always welcomed though. Dun worry I wun let you buy the expensive ones
Sure they have a lot of strange fishes there as well at very reasonable prices
Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaah!! Well, how much CRAP (*double body-slams CPAP machine!!) can one take... oops, I meant, how much crab can one eat?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Sounds like Patches lacks good ol' discipline! *glances sideways at Fatum...
depending on fatum for that would be folly though
Originally posted by Rhonda:I have a night shift tonight, and I'll be off tomorrow. Since you're the one working, you name the time! I'll probably try to have a nap when I get home in the morning, then head down to the Nokia Care Ctr to retrieve my repaired Nokia before 5:30pm and then I'll be eng liao!
Maybe, if there's time, I'll go hunt for a Jap TV series for av before meeting you too...