Originally posted by honeymouse:
I should be able to get to Vic market about 5.30pm. I am driving in tomorrow.
OK... I think if I'm at the Nokia Care Ctr, I just need to take the tram to go up north and will somehow reach the Queen Victoria market, right?
Anyways, continue via sms... I need to leave for work now.
No need la the only ornaments in my tank are driftwood for my fish to hideFilter media is always welcomed though. Dun worry I wun let you buy the expensive ones
Sure they have a lot of strange fishes there as well at very reasonable prices
Filter media so strange leh... after using, throw... like a bit pantang, like use your friends, then dump! ![]()
How about a fish? Atas fish also can! ![]()
OK, gotta continue via sms with you guys liao! Bye... have to head to night duty now!
okay.. to make things worse, there is some shit-for-brains trying to get the other guy and me to work on 28 Dec...
he called a while ago and i rudely told him i had a life and that trying to work on 28 Dec is stupid, insane, idiotic, useless and pointless...
thing is, his senile management think it's a good idea because everyone will be out and blah blah blah... maybe it's his senile management who are without lives? or divorced from the reality that their kar kia also have lives..
my mad boss in the beginning thought we should.. i cut her off and told her that i already had to cancel a bunch of plans because on that day, a *#%^ cousin is getting hitched and i cannot escape the wedding circus because i got to drive my folks there and back..
she then said "okay.. go turn them down"
i feel like taking a page from av and reply with a picture of a middle finger
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. to make things worse, there is some shit-for-brains trying to get the other guy and me to work on 28 Dec...
he called a while ago and i rudely told him i had a life and that trying to work on 28 Dec is stupid, insane, idiotic, useless and pointless...
thing is, his senile management think it's a good idea because everyone will be out and blah blah blah... maybe it's his senile management who are without lives? or divorced from the reality that their kar kia also have lives..
my mad boss in the beginning thought we should.. i cut her off and told her that i already had to cancel a bunch of plans because on that day, a *#%^ cousin is getting hitched and i cannot escape the wedding circus because i got to drive my folks there and back..
she then said "okay.. go turn them down"
time for you to add your own deathlist to the deathlist thread, methinks. and yes, I've kept that photo in my phone for future use ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Filter media so strange leh... after using, throw... like a bit pantang, like use your friends, then dump!
How about a fish? Atas fish also can!
-_-"
Wah liao you think until there.
Erhmm better not la.
Originally posted by the Bear:she then said "okay.. go turn them down"
i had an ex colleague from another section, the supervisor told him to tell his SISTER to change the wedding date. ![]()
where the f*ck do these beings come from? ![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/331375?page=1
this is the super expensive dinner you were talking about ah pinky
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/331375?page=1
yeap
I distinctly remember having a dinner for 4 there for less than half the price. It must be the champagne and the truffles.
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/331375?page=1
Ya la
In these hard times when you read about people losing their jobs and house and what not and you see this person post about a 750 bucks dinner....it just leaves a bad taste in your mouth
i wonder what fifi edited ![]()
she got rid of the blog post link?
Whatever la but got money also not anyhow spend ma ><
Ya laIn these hard times when you read about people losing their jobs and house and what not and you see this person post about a 750 bucks dinner....it just leaves a bad taste in your mouth
haha. $750 dinner aside, I've read her blog before and some(not all) of the content is entertaining.
which is available at the profile ![]()
but srsly, the place is not bad..great food..
u were just looking at the nudie photos rite? ![]()
i rather have rice / noodles for 20THB at a roadside store at petchabun. now that's good.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u were just looking at the nudie photos rite?
nicely done, I thought ![]()
and her various dating (mis)adventures
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i rather have rice / noodles for 20THB at a roadside store at petchabun. now that's good.
I wanna eat Thai Braised Pork Trotters with egg
I also wanna eat their Zhu Zai Soup
I also want to eat their oyster omelette :x
Need to go home ask MPB if this weekend he wanna go Bangkok
Kekekkekekeke
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I distinctly remember having a dinner for 4 there for less than half the price. It must be the champagne and the truffles.
like a truckload of truffles
nicely done, I thought
and her various dating (mis)adventures
i think she quite buang leh ![]()
the guys were blind or somethin?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i rather have rice / noodles for 20THB at a roadside store at petchabun. now that's good.
and $750 can buy me many months of groceries!!!
Wah liao you guys talk so much
Link the blog here leh
I wanna see
I wanna eat Thai Braised Pork Trotters with eggI also wanna eat their Zhu Zai Soup
I also want to eat their oyster omelette :x
Need to go home ask MPB if this weekend he wanna go Bangkok
Kekekkekekeke
this weekend? last minute buy tix not cheap leh
like a truckload of truffles
maybe she kena radish head ![]()