Originally posted by kopiosatu:this weekend? last minute buy tix not cheap leh
Maybe hotel expensive
We no need pay for ticks
and $750 can buy me many months of groceries!!!
$750 can open me 9 bottles of JD.
ok, i'll open 8 and give the rest to charity ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao you guys talk so much
Link the blog here leh
I wanna see
BUANG!
Maybe hotel expensiveWe no need pay for ticks
u plan to waste your SIA tix on a trip to BKK?!?!?!?!??!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u plan to waste your SIA tix on a trip to BKK?!?!?!?!??!
We already wasted the ticks for 3 yrs not going anywhere
So go Bangkok also shoik
Fly to Japan eat lunch than fly back also shoik
That is what some guys do. Fly to Japan to eat and shop than fly back liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had an ex colleague from another section, the supervisor told him to tell his SISTER to change the wedding date.
where the f*ck do these beings come from?
supermassive black hole syndrome...
they think that the whole universe revolves around them..
they're very dense... so dense that light doesn't escape.. which accounts for their being very dim..
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao you guys talk so much
Link the blog here leh
I wanna see
Err her blog only 1 post????
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. to make things worse, there is some shit-for-brains trying to get the other guy and me to work on 28 Dec...
he called a while ago and i rudely told him i had a life and that trying to work on 28 Dec is stupid, insane, idiotic, useless and pointless...
thing is, his senile management think it's a good idea because everyone will be out and blah blah blah... maybe it's his senile management who are without lives? or divorced from the reality that their kar kia also have lives..
my mad boss in the beginning thought we should.. i cut her off and told her that i already had to cancel a bunch of plans because on that day, a *#%^ cousin is getting hitched and i cannot escape the wedding circus because i got to drive my folks there and back..
she then said "okay.. go turn them down"
i feel like taking a page from av and reply with a picture of a middle finger
These people should be banished to Room 101.
I think they'll find that the calendar in there is full of public holidays. ![]()
We already wasted the ticks for 3 yrs not going anywhereSo go Bangkok also shoik
Fly to Japan eat lunch than fly back also shoik
That is what some guys do. Fly to Japan to eat and shop than fly back liao
hmmm somemore now confirm got slots open for SG to BKK.
then u go BKK makan then come back on the same day
save money on the hotel ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Err her blog only 1 post????
It loads normally for me.
Maybe hotel expensiveWe no need pay for ticks
something disturbing about this post ![]()
Nm I figured out
Btw that is one helluva ugly tattoo she have on her shoulder
BUANG!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
something disturbing about this post
What's disturbing about it? That we don't need to pay for our plane tickets?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:BUANG!
nothing wrong with her appearance lah...its the content thats funny![]()
i wish i'm in thailand now but i have a big money shoot just before christmas ![]()
why can't the shoot be earlier?!?!?!? ![]()
sian 1/2
office nothing interesting, time to go watch tv
how can anyone complain about making money ? ... ![]()
time to go home...
Okay..
I'd be the first to admit.. since no guys are saying anything..
She's quite a babe ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:time to go home...
Bye bear, travel safe!
Originally posted by Detached:Okay..
I'd be the first to admit.. since no guys are saying anything..
She's quite a babe
Who? Holly Jean? Kopi has already said, "BUANG".
How old is she huh
She looks quite matured
idk, but she look like those materialistitc atas gals lah...