Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Who? Holly Jean? Kopi has already said, "BUANG".
Kopi likes lesbians....no?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:how can anyone complain about making money ? ...
earlier~ earlier!!!
having the shoot just before my flight is so rushed~
its funny that my last trip, i had a shoot just before i flew off too.
when i'm around, no one feels the rush. when i say my departure date... all of them choose to squeeze into the tight schedule.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Who? Holly Jean? Kopi has already said, "BUANG".

yes, buang
Originally posted by elindra:How old is she huh
She looks quite matured
28...and I'm connected to her through a family friend. ![]()
looks pretty ok to me. but dun have nudes mah............
Actually.. let's not be so critical lah..
Ge You Xian Qiu ![]()
Morning all...
good morning... i wish i was still in bed asleep ![]()
Yeah.... I hope I can be in bed too.... *yawnzzzzzzzzz*
Bueno Diaz...
Watched Twilight yesterday nite....nice show....teenny romantic type but somewhat refreshing... i like....
See Map

Good morning folks!
morning!
Morning folks
Bear let me check out the prices first. I couldn't reach the boss of the Taiwan Duck supplier and I wanna see if his karkia is giving me higher prices :P
Btw the USA duck is out of stock liao :x
okay.. thanks for ordering... the duck the last time was damned good quality duck ![]()
i'm toying with the idea of buying a shitload of duck wings to cook so we can have lots of duck wings that day too
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. thanks for ordering... the duck the last time was damned good quality duck
i'm toying with the idea of buying a shitload of duck wings to cook so we can have lots of duck wings that day too
The Maple Leaf Farms one is branded USA duck leh
Quality better be there. Anyway Angliss is out of stock :x
I usually buy from them. SFI is busy so I need to check with them if they have stocks
Taiwan duck salesman is charging me S$5.80/kg and 1 duck is about 2.5kg
I know prices are higher but I got HM to check with the outlets they sell to make sure that I dun get gipped
I'm buying Oxtail from Angliss though. I might make Oxtail stew instead of veggie soup for the Potluck now coz it's very reasonably priced :x
Usually I spend over 20 bucks at NTUC for 1kg of oxtail. They are selling oxtail at $8.50/kg :x
thanks thanks! ![]()
mmm.. oxtail stew... ![]()
oxtail! mmmmm!
Looks like the oxtail is more popular
Haha
NO MAPLE LEAF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:x
rival brand. hehe
Not Maple Leaf Foods in Canada but Maple Leaf Farms in USA
Got difference
stupid topic of the day lost out to stupid reason to create a sub-forum => Why middy is retarded.
hang on...is there anything vegetarian in the bbq food list? I've sort of lost track.
Originally posted by the Bear:stupid topic of the day lost out to stupid reason to create a sub-forum => Why middy is retarded.
I saw it
That clone is just upset that I keep editing his post in the WoW thread coz he cannot play nice
So he started his own forum to flame Middy
Lulz
oh...=P
but anyway, i had meats supplied by the canadian maple leaf today....soooo.....
just bring lettuce