Originally posted by elindra:Someone bring portobello mushrooms to BBQ leh ^^
Heck or just buy all sorts of fresh mushrooms than we put a pan on a grill and sauteed the mushrooms there and then la!!!!
Do you want us to post some to you?? The massive ones that missy bought a while back..... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you want us to post some to you?? The massive ones that missy bought a while back.....
Will it even pass customs :x
Do you mean Singapore customs? Are they as strict as Australia customs are?
Originally posted by udontknowme:ish tare around....?
yesh udon?? sorry lah today very bz at work... yest nvr come KNN email shoot here and thr...
i'm in office and email also shoot here and there...
Just coming in here for air. Been working on my project since morning.
*deep breath*
*chokes and splutters* ![]()
Okay.... who farted? ![]()
so excited~
i hope i get my 3 storey shophouse (pub / burger joint) ![]()
The fish forums is a very poisonous place to go
I have 3 ppl trying to get me to go back into rearing stingrays :x
should i get a fishtank for my sport bar / burger joint?
Originally posted by tare:
yesh udon?? sorry lah today very bz at work... yest nvr come KNN email shoot here and thr...
you read the posts before mine and i'm sure you'll figure out............. =P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:should i get a fishtank for my sport bar / burger joint?
Err up to you la but it can be a lot of work
Best is for filteration you get a set up with a sump tank
That way easier cleaning
Err up to you la but it can be a lot of workBest is for filteration you get a set up with a sump tank
That way easier cleaning
if my staff are relax enough, maybe there's time to take care of the tank ![]()
i hope no one is so free!!
someone in the office has come home from holiday..
she just spent $3,000 on one bag... she's bloody happy because she "saved" $1,000 as the bag cost $4,000 here...
i'm thinking.. wtf?? it's just a bag..
$3,000 is still $3,000 thrown away for.. a bag!!
they're all now gushing about it...
and i feel guilty i didn't buy some tissue paper from that ragged old lady in a wheelchair..
finally was able to go out and get lunch. subway chicken teriyaki mmmm
3K... better off spent elsewhere
like buying TVs for my sports bar ![]()
shit, now all i think about money is how to do up a place to earn more money!
Originally posted by the Bear:someone in the office has come home from holiday..
she just spent $3,000 on one bag... she's bloody happy because she "saved" $1,000 as the bag cost $4,000 here...
i'm thinking.. wtf?? it's just a bag..
$3,000 is still $3,000 thrown away for.. a bag!!
they're all now gushing about it...
and i feel guilty i didn't buy some tissue paper from that ragged old lady in a wheelchair..
well, buying luxury goods help stimulate the world economy and feed employees too ya know. as long as she can afford it! ![]()
yeah.. i guess the economy is that way..
the more and faster you can consume and produce, the "better" is your economy... the hell with things like savings, keeping things for a rainy day and stuff like that...
that being said, i'm just disturbed that they can talk 2 hours (and counting) solid about luxury brands and how this is better than that...
somewhere, the owners of these brand names are laughing all the way to the bank...
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i guess the economy is that way..
the more and faster you can consume and produce, the "better" is your economy... the hell with things like savings, keeping things for a rainy day and stuff like that...
that being said, i'm just disturbed that they can talk 2 hours (and counting) solid about luxury brands and how this is better than that...
somewhere, the owners of these brand names are laughing all the way to the bank...
slow day at the office issit?
my boss went to grab all their work.. they don't have much to do..
guess who has to do the work?
Originally posted by the Bear:
my boss went to grab all their work.. they don't have much to do..guess who has to do the work?
sucks to be you ![]()
sucks to be you
You have been saying a lot to me and Bear
bugger it all.. time to work...
anyway, which agency has a blue and orange logo?
You have been saying a lot to me and Bear
have I?
its ok, it sucks to be me too ![]()