You have been saying a lot to me and Bear
may be he wants to be on your deathlist.....
Originally posted by honeymouse:may be he wants to be on your deathlist.....
I'm already on the list due to my truthful observations about mpb and piggy ![]()
I'm already on the list due to my truthful observations about mpb and piggy
wtf's an office?
i have a feeling my not-same-room roommate is cheating on her boyfriend >.<
earlier tonite, she had sex with her boyfriend, now (i think) she's having sex with another guy friend....???????????????????????????????????????
she is LOUD >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:you read the posts before mine and i'm sure you'll figure out............. =P
erm... i read liao still lost... simi?
Wow, udon, your hostel is so happening!!! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a feeling my not-same-room roommate is cheating on her boyfriend >.<
earlier tonite, she had sex with her boyfriend, now (i think) she's having sex with another guy friend....???????????????????????????????????????
she is LOUD >.<
so happening.
why didn't i go overseas to study? ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have a feeling my not-same-room roommate is cheating on her boyfriend >.<
she is LOUD >.<
The guy above my room last time boinks a lot
His bed is super creaky and every day it squeaks
Lulz
she is LOUD >.<
The guy above my room last time boinks a lotHis bed is super creaky and every day it squeaks
Lulz
is he really boinking or he's just a very loud wanker ![]()
QUESTION:
what makes a really good burger?
size? sauce?
is he really boinking or he's just a very loud wanker
Well if he humps a hole in his bed....
I mean if you wank I dun think your bed springs will bounce up and down and your bed creaks a lot right
she is LOUD >.<
can tell her next time softer lor.. if u dun like her, tell her infrnt of her bf lor... hahahahahahaa
maybe i should do beer battered fisn n chips too.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:QUESTION:
what makes a really good burger?
size? sauce?
the meat must not be too dry and tough, preferably medium rare, sauce must be good, and I like onions, lots of onions. size is not an issue, if its small I'll just order two.
Well if he humps a hole in his bed....I mean if you wank I dun think your bed springs will bounce up and down and your bed creaks a lot right
pinky..do you really want me to answer that question? ![]()
the meat must not be too dry and tough, preferably medium rare, sauce must be good, and I like onions, lots of onions. size is not an issue, if its small I'll just order two.
so if i give people on option on how they want the burger done, its more like a steak burger rite?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so if i give people on option on how they want the burger done, its more like a steak burger rite?
yeah. of course, if you're giving that option, it means that you'll have to use better meat. if we were to eat mcdonalds burgers medium rare I think we'd die.
maybe i should do it mcdonalds patties, do it medium rare and watch the ang mohs die at my pub ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe i should do it mcdonalds patties, do it medium rare and watch the ang mohs die at my pub
remember to bribe the local police and ME's office first ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe i should do beer battered fisn n chips too.
definitely
remember to bribe the local police and ME's office first
bribe with my death burgers? ![]()
maybe for one of the burgers, i get the super killer sauce bear bought last time for the gift exchange.
then when the bugger orders a burger i will ask nicely "would you like to die today sir? i recommend this hot sauce. it'll make your balls react"
definitely
i never heard of it until my friend JUST told me. ![]()
Absinthe battered fish n chips. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
erm... i read liao still lost... simi?
neber mind lah =P
mi no wan to be shit stirrer. heehee