Keii – 10kg
Bear & Zora – 5kg
Honeymouse – 2.5kg
Kuali – 7.5kg
LF – 5kg
elindra & MPB - 5kg
Total: 40kg
I still got extra 4 cartons of bacon
Anyone else wants? If not I will slowly consume those or keep for the future liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i never heard of it until my friend JUST told me.
Absinthe battered fish n chips.
really!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ok Bacon Order, 1 carton = 5kg @ S$ 29.20/carton or S$5.84/kg
Prices a bit higher due to increase in price but this is like cost price liao
I ordered 60kg from the company coz MPB want to give his family side bacon
Ferret – 5kg
Keii – 10kg
Bear & Zora – 5kg
Honeymouse – 2.5kg
Kuali – 7.5kg
LF – 5kg
elindra & MPB - 5kg
Total: 40kg
I still got extra 4 cartons of bacon
Anyone else wants? If not I will slowly consume those or keep for the future liao
are you sure LF is buying only 5 kg?
really!!!!!
ya.
where have ah?
my friend says i should model my sports bar after brewerkz
and i haven't even been there before
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow, udon, your hostel is so happening!!!
guess what??
she's the RA ![]()
so long she doesn't scream i dont mind.....it's just.....heehee. her poor bf. =p
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya.
where have ah?
go do some market survey.. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya.
where have ah?
I was just there recently. their kingbrew burger is awesome. beer is not bad too.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go do some market survey..
go there take photos, then go renovate exactly the same. ![]()
then i shall name the place~
SETAR BUCKS KOPI!
I was just there recently. their kingbrew burger is awesome. beer is not bad too.
king brew? they put beer in their burgers too?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:go there take photos, then go renovate exactly the same.
SETAR BUCKS KOPI!
You're referring to this, rite?

Originally posted by kopiosatu:go there take photos, then go renovate exactly the same.
SETAR BUCKS KOPI!
sounds good ..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:king brew? they put beer in their burgers too?
no lah, its a giant ass burger with bacon and chilli and stuff. served with big onion rings
last sat those on duty NEVER come back... cos now once 2 mths and they conveniently FORGOT... KNN now lady boss say everyone come back every mth so tat ppl WON'T forget... $%^#$^@#%%#&
and i kenna shoot for taking too many unpaid leave... cos my MC not recognized... KNN i can go see stupid raffles (which btw costs me $40+ each visit) i can blardy go work liao... and 1 wk i took for moving she approved one okie!!! say to write to her by end of wk... too blardy pissed to write anything...
and stupid ppl in office wanna organise christmas celebration LUNCH w/o management (actually ONLY excludes lady boss)... how stupid can u get? u think the entire office go lunch together, she won't NOTICE?! in such sensitive time (bonus mth) still come out with all sort of pattern... i said i not gog...
and my regular lunch kakis wanna have christmas celebration on 23rd IN office AFTER office hour... siao bor? i in office whole day not enuff? i rejected tat one too...
i think i'm getting anti-social >.<
and seriously if no bonus, i'm gonna apply for other jobs... wtf i putting up with lousy welfare and communist boss?!
now is a bad time to change job ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now is a bad time to change job ...
i know but i damn sian... every yr dec lady boss pull out every single little thing to shoot everyone... damn sickening esp when thru out the yr she's buying properties, luxuries cars and watever shit...
Originally posted by tare:i know but i damn sian... every yr dec lady boss pull out every single little thing to shoot everyone... damn sickening esp when thru out the yr she's buying properties, luxuries cars and watever shit...
That is why with the downturn she need to find fault with you guys to justify not giving bonus ma
Originally posted by tare:i know but i damn sian... every yr dec lady boss pull out every single little thing to shoot everyone... damn sickening esp when thru out the yr she's buying properties, luxuries cars and watever shit...
I agree with elindra ..
Its like with our side too ..
Recession is only just starting to kick in .. but throughout the whole year, I'm sure the business made money..
big bosses are just making an excuse not to give bonus only!!
so kns!
maybe she's in deep shit because she has to service those mortgages and property prices are falling![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I agree with elindra ..
Its like with our side too ..
Recession is only just starting to kick in .. but throughout the whole year, I'm sure the business made money..
big bosses are just making an excuse not to give bonus only!!
so kns!
exactly!!! come out with tis kinda stupid pattern...
esp sian when u know ur same industry, ppl getting at least 4.5 mth bonus!!! >.<
now she having interview AGAIN... keep hiring keep firing... our recept kenna fired last fri... now a new gal undergo training, later i have to do recept duty from 430pm...
you know, I think the problem really lies with your boss ...
i just got shot to pieces due to the incompetence of the boss...
i wrote the bloody paper for a whole week and she changes a pile of stuff... and i thought it was the usual shit like changing correct grammar into wrong grammar...
bloody hell she went to change the figures saying that i made mistakes.. went up to the Finance fellas and they shot it to pieces... my initial figures were ALL CORRECT!!
KNN now have to go get the Dy Dir to re-initial the damned thing again.. and i'm going to get shot to pieces again by the Dy Dir...
&*#%^
ur Dy Dir must be a babe..married? ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:ur Dy Dir must be a babe..married?
with 3 children
Originally posted by the Bear:with 3 children
i wonder if she coaches them with their studies at home ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You're referring to this, rite?
yeah man
but 3 storeys ![]()