good da morning
mmm... going down to Jurong Point later
greed overriding good sense probably. wonder how I'd react if someone claiming to be a rich woman offered to pay me 20k a month to be her PA cum sex slave
Oh well considering at the moment you're contemplating to dress like as a woman just to get 50% discount at Warauku.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh well considering at the moment you're contemplating to dress like as a woman just to get 50% discount at Warauku....
times are hard
what about if someone claiming to be a rich man offering you $20k a month to be his PA/sex slave? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what about if someone claiming to be a rich man offering you $20k a month to be his PA/sex slave?
let's hope we never find out the answer to this question![]()
anyway now SC has one thread on e real side of Malaysia boleh
I wonder how those are going to respond as in those who said our MIW should learn from M'sia ![]()
Greeting Earthlings...![]()
its super buzy day again...drop in to say and I have to log off liao :)
greed overriding good sense probably. wonder how I'd react if someone claiming to be a rich woman offered to pay me 20k a month to be her PA cum sex slave
stupid lor... ppl can offer u 20k a mth and can't pay for his own stuffs? no cpf? no office? then work from whr? his home? thr's so many obvious signal it's a scam and they fall for it...
my mkt value not so high, i was only offered 5k a mth and no need to go office, just accompany "boss" for his overseas trips *roll eyes*
Originally posted by tare:
stupid lor... ppl can offer u 20k a mth and can't pay for his own stuffs? no cpf? no office? then work from whr? his home? thr's so many obvious signal it's a scam and they fall for it...
my mkt value not so high, i was only offered 5k a mth and no need to go office, just accompany "boss" for his overseas trips *roll eyes*
sometime i'm just simply amaze by people's guibility
Hmm? Who offered you that? ![]()
not bad liao...any lobang for me..? hahahahaa
photography opportunities..
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm? Who offered you that?
some guy i know thru internet long time ago... met for wkday lunch (safer and no need to suffer too long if he's unbearable)... bought me for a nice lunch in a hotel RESTAURANT... saw me 1st time and gimme tat kinda offer -_-"
director or boss lah... always fly here and thr... look pretty decent tho, nvr expected tat to come out...
some guy i know thru internet long time ago... met for wkday lunch (safer and no need to suffer too long if he's unbearable)... bought me for a nice lunch in a hotel RESTAURANT... saw me 1st time and gimme tat kinda offer -_-"
director or boss lah... always fly here and thr... look pretty decent tho, nvr expected tat to come out...
Some time ago some idiot in sgforums put up a thread.....
He wanted to go for a vacation, and offered a few thousand to any girl who would accompany him, with all expenses paid. The only condition was that during the trip, in his own words, 'she would be mine'.....
Needless to say, the jackass was flamed and mocked like nobody's business.... and he still tried to justify himself by saying that he did no wrong....
Treating women like objects to be owned.... tsk tsk....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
not bad liao...any lobang for me..? hahahahaaphotography opportunities..
i dun think tis kinda lobang requires ANY photography >.<
reminds me of steven lim offering 5k for successful applicant to be his girlfriend on his website ![]()
i dun think tis kinda lobang requires ANY photography >.<
any photography quickly becomes pornography ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:reminds me of steven lim offering 5k for successful applicant to be his girlfriend on his website
i think no amount of money is worth the shame ![]()
hah! i must dem ugly coz no one offered me no nothing!
Originally posted by fudgester:Some time ago some idiot in sgforums put up a thread.....
He wanted to go for a vacation, and offered a few thousand to any girl who would accompany him, with all expenses paid. The only condition was that during the trip, in his own words, 'she would be mine'.....
Needless to say, the jackass was flamed and mocked like nobody's business.... and he still tried to justify himself by saying that he did no wrong....
Treating women like objects to be owned.... tsk tsk....
tis is why they can't find a proper gf... they dun respect woman as who she is but regard them as a thing they can acquire, like a car, hi-fi set watever...
and hor, if the guy is "good" enuff, he won't even need to publicize online... he can just approach any of the gals he know IRL...
i got offers for all expenses paid for holidays too... maldives, banyan tree bali, hongkong, korea... i just can't bring myself to say yes...
Originally posted by cassie:hah! i must dem ugly coz no one offered me no nothing!
having indecent proposals is not a prove of anything lor >.<
*sees big wide opening for a joke at tare's expense but decides to leave it alone*![]()
*sees big wide opening for a joke at tare's expense but decides to leave it alone*
u keep quiet and go offer cassie something lah!
offer her what? a stalk of celery? a ball of lettuce? ![]()