offer her what? a stalk of celery? a ball of lettuce?
are you making a move on cassie or fatum? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
are you making a move on cassie or fatum?
fatum, you'll need to use bacon or bak kua.![]()
are you making a move on cassie or fatum?
"her" ![]()
cb, why now got another photography forum pop up in sgforums?
don't these fuckers bother to check if there are forums like that here???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb, why now got another photography forum pop up in sgforums?
don't these fuckers bother to check if there are forums like that here???
isn't clubsnap enough for all of them? ![]()
isn't clubsnap enough for all of them?
one day should bait the pervert photographers from crapsnap, then when they all meet up.
catch them, strip them then keep them down the cesspool
siao liao... hp hang, i restart.. now it's flickering between blank white screen and blank black screen...>.<
fatum, you'll need to use bacon or bak kua.
the current fave i believe is chinese herbal mutton soup...
omg, the new photography forum is owned by a bus / train nut too!!
Originally posted by tare:siao liao... hp hang, i restart.. now it's flickering between blank white screen and blank black screen...>.<
when your contract end?
can get those "free" ones leh..
Originally posted by tare:siao liao... hp hang, i restart.. now it's flickering between blank white screen and blank black screen...>.<
throw on the floor.
that should wake it up
I recently just siao liao and just recovered on Wednesday.
I had to use my very old clamshell for a few weeks because my Nokia 6330 kept hanging and couldn't be used at all! Turns out all it needed was a 'software upgrade' that cost AUD 39. Heng ah!
Actually, WHY do handphones need a 'software upgrade'?? Is it cause there are improvements to the mobile network here, hence the former software cannot cope?
when your contract end?can get those "free" ones leh..
contract can stack de... now stupid hp like dat i can't even trade in >.<
i bio-ing one SE phone.. but 398 *sob sob*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:throw on the floor.
that should wake it up
i think i "wake" it up too often >.<
time to backup those numbers if they're not all saved in the sim card ![]()
time to backup those numbers if they're not all saved in the sim card
I saved all my numbers in the SIM card, but still, I couldn't retrieve them into my software-upgraded phone! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I saved all my numbers in the SIM card, but still, I couldn't retrieve them into my software-upgraded phone!
? how come?
Morning folks
Originally posted by tare:
398, C902
? how come?
I'm asking you!
I went into settings and specified that the contacts be from both Phone and SIM card, didn't work, so I specified SIM card only, also didn't work! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks
Piiiinkyyyy!! Ack... I have to leave the house now! Sms you! ![]()
fatum, you'll need to use bacon or bak kua.
do I sense an implied acknoledgement that he was making a move on cassie?
kk Rhonda
Btw guys you guys know anyone who wants to adopt a cocker spaniel?
Btw someone wants to give up a dog for adoption
You guys interested?
[QUOTE=satan_gal]Wld u happen to like dogs?
I've a sad sad case of a Cocker Spaniel here whose owners are throwin her to SPCA soon.
basically lack of care.. yet still so cherry and happy little girl..

Only 11 mths old... still a young puppy girl....
Adopter only need pay sterlizing fees and microchip the dog...[/QUOTE]
Originally posted by hisoka:do I sense an implied acknoledgement that he was making a move on cassie?
man, I walked right into that one ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
still under warranty? if so, send in for servicing lor..