CB
the forum is full CMI guys who keep starting topics about hooking girls.
KNN
Originally posted by tare:
contract can stack de... now stupid hp like dat i can't even trade in >.<
i bio-ing one SE phone.. but 398 *sob sob*
I bioing Xperia and HTC touch pro. but both so asspensive =(
Originally posted by kopiosatu:398, C902
no leh.. i see the shops only $198... at the bazaar upstairs in my office, they're flogging it for $218
Wah no one wants a free Cocker Spaniel :x
I would take her if MPB is not so against dogs in the house
hmmz av is acting weird about the tease, maybe there really IS something.....
anyway pinky, the dog's not for me. It'll be abuse by neglect if I decide to take a pet.......
Originally posted by the Bear:
no leh.. i see the shops only $198... at the bazaar upstairs in my office, they're flogging it for $218
r u sure? it's the flip walkman phone leh... M1 with contract 398 leh >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:I bioing Xperia and HTC touch pro. but both so asspensive =(
what's the damage on those? i'm thinking nokia n96 or samsung innov8 or samsung omnia...if the prices weren't that $$$$
r u sure? it's the flip walkman phone leh... M1 with contract 398 leh >.<
oh.. flip walkman.. i dunno that one.. i was looking at the C902.. thinking of the C905
the only problem i have with both these phones are that there is no bloody optical zoom!
Originally posted by elindra:Wah no one wants a free Cocker Spaniel :x
I would take her if MPB is not so against dogs in the house
i can't take another dog... bubble is already not well... skin problem getting bad and he's starting to stand thr and go into a daze...
said prob he's getting old le... i worry i'm losing him soon...
btw can pm me
no.? my hp still flickering -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:
oh.. flip walkman.. i dunno that one.. i was looking at the C902.. thinking of the C905the only problem i have with both these phones are that there is no bloody optical zoom!
i dun rem model no. de.... wonder if got any walkman phone under $100... cos i got a $100 voucher from M1
Hiaz
I asked MPB see if his friends interested
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
the forum is full CMI guys who keep starting topics about hooking girls.
KNN
its the school holidays ![]()
i dun rem model no. de.... wonder if got any walkman phone under $100... cos i got a $100 voucher from M1
there's one model at 120..iirc
Hey pinky, it looks like my family can have duck (instead of turkey) and bacon (instead of ham) to celebrate Christmas!!
Thanks to you of course!!
i can't take another dog... bubble is already not well... skin problem getting bad and he's starting to stand thr and go into a daze...said prob he's getting old le... i worry i'm losing him soon...
btw can pm me
no.? my hp still flickering -_-"
i pm-ed u ..
how come nvr memorise his number? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i pm-ed u ..
how come nvr memorise his number?
i can't even rem my parents' home no. lor... i once nvr called back for 3mths and kenna left right centre from mum... she thot i died or something... when she know cos i can't rem the house no., i tio even more >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i pm-ed u ..
how come nvr memorise his number?
I pmed tare too
Haha if MPB forgot my number I would kill him
this stupid new e-invoice system for the gahmen sector is REALLY screwing things up for everyone. there seems to be glitches and both vendors and us are pissed. *pulls hair*
I pmed tare tooHaha if MPB forgot my number I would kill him
it took my hubby a long time to remember my number. For a while, he didn't even remember his own hp number.I have to force him to memorise it. I think he has probably forgotten mine by now since I haven't asked him for a while.
Originally posted by av98m:this stupid new e-invoice system for the gahmen sector is REALLY screwing things up for everyone. there seems to be glitches and both vendors and us are pissed. *pulls hair*
no shit...
the clerks are wondering how to tell the illiterate indian newspaper supplier to send in an e-invoice..
this reminds me of the insane e-notification and all that shit for us reservist... the CO of the unit was talking and talking about how to get our new notification and updating our addresses.. after that, one hokkien peng put up his hand and asked "ah sir.. li kong simi?"
Originally posted by honeymouse:it took my hubby a long time to remember my number. For a while, he didn't even remember his own hp number.I have to force him to memorise it. I think he has probably forgotten mine by now since I haven't asked him for a while.
I spring surprise 'tests' on MPB :P
He has to remember my IC number too
And he has not reason to forget coz our numbers are very similar
I pmed tare tooHaha if MPB forgot my number I would kill him
that's the problem with technology. I never remember my children number and had to revert to my HP even when at home until mrs seveneleven give me left and right. Now i can just remember my princess one only.
I spring surprise 'tests' on MPB :PHe has to remember my IC number too
wow...that's hard work ![]()
I spring surprise 'tests' on MPB :PHe has to remember my IC number too
I do that sometimes too but I haven't tested him for a while....
In our household, it's the opposite. He expects me to remember numbers for him as I am good at remembering numbers.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
wow...that's hard work
-_-" Where got hardwork la
He say he love me ma
Love me means remember 2 numbers should be easy what