Originally posted by the Bear:in the meantime, i wore out my Days of Thunder cassette...
does anyone remember the days of the compact cassette?
I don't think I have any cassettes left :x
Ah well
I remember lusting after the old nakamichi cassette decks
Btw Fatum, it's 2.5kg for u
Originally posted by fudgester:*me kanchos av*
Every single person has to go through all that bureaucracy.
Five different signatures were needed - mine, the technician who loaned me the device, my own lab technician, my lab supervisor, and my project supervisor!
WTF..... even signing out my rifle in the past was so much easier!
And this is just a simple handheld device!
let me guess,
your's to say you are signing the thing out and the tech's to say tht he gave it to you.
project supervisor to say he wants you to have it.
your lab tech to say that the device is save to be used in his lab.
and your sup to say he will make sure you use it properly?
Originally posted by fudgester:*me kanchos av*
Every single person has to go through all that bureaucracy.
Five different signatures were needed - mine, the technician who loaned me the device, my own lab technician, my lab supervisor, and my project supervisor!
WTF..... even signing out my rifle in the past was so much easier!
And this is just a simple handheld device!
let me guess,
your's to say you are signing the thing out and the tech's to say tht he gave it to you.
project supervisor to say he wants you to have it.
your lab tech to say that the device is save to be used in his lab.
and your sup to say he will make sure you use it properly?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Fatum, it's 2.5kg for u
did you typo the period there? fatum only wants 2.5kg? sure ar?
wat is going on at Zimbabwe now?
very sure
Ferret is taking the other 2.5kg, with a total of 7.5kg of bacon
Jurong Point now has 2 NTUC Fairprice one normal one and e other one is Fairprice Xtra
Originally posted by sbst275:Jurong Point now has 2 NTUC Fairprice one normal one and e other one is Fairprice Xtra
Must be they convert the old Liberty to Xtra
Zimbabwe is screwed as long as that asshole Mugabe is there..
the place has fallen apart.. the pipes and pumping stations which bring water to the people have fallen to pieces causing sewerage to leech into whatever water they have still going.. the rest have no water... this resulted in a cholera epidemic which Mugabe first denied then says its under control...
thing is, there are no medicines, not even rehydration salts available anymore.. and even if they did, there's no clean water.. where there is no clean water, they don't have fuel to boil the water with...
all the while, Mugabe is clinging on to power at all costs.. even if it means the destruction of his country...
the police is still doing their dirty work of abducting and murdering opposition and activists... but they have not been paid for ages and there is a lot of people deserting.. the same goes for the army and the army is losing control because troops have been documented looting whatever is left..
the place is now a shithole.. when once it was the breadbasket of Africa
very sureFerret is taking the other 2.5kg, with a total of 7.5kg of bacon
that just looks backasswards. you'd think ah fat is more likely taking the 7.5 or even 10kg ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Zimbabwe is screwed as long as that asshole Mugabe is there..
the place has fallen apart.. the pipes and pumping stations which bring water to the people have fallen to pieces causing sewerage to leech into whatever water they have still going.. the rest have no water... this resulted in a cholera epidemic which Mugabe first denied then says its under control...
thing is, there are no medicines, not even rehydration salts available anymore.. and even if they did, there's no clean water.. where there is no clean water, they don't have fuel to boil the water with...
all the while, Mugabe is clinging on to power at all costs.. even if it means the destruction of his country...
the police is still doing their dirty work of abducting and murdering opposition and activists... but they have not been paid for ages and there is a lot of people deserting.. the same goes for the army and the army is losing control because troops have been documented looting whatever is left..
I can imagine the carnage going on there
fatum's trying to cut down.
taking bets on whether he'll start whining about it later. and probably compensating by buying a tonne of other meat to eat.
WHO HACKED INTO FATUM'S ACCOUNT??!!!! o.O
Must be they convert the old Liberty to Xtra
no leh
NTUC Fairprice is at original Jurong Point
Xtra is at the new Extension which opened ytd
Originally posted by the Bear:Zimbabwe is screwed as long as that asshole Mugabe is there..
I wonder how long is he going to be able to cling onto power
man its a thunderstorm going on now!
Originally posted by sbst275:
I wonder how long is he going to be able to cling onto power
has he started? maybe it's postponed...indefinitely.
the thunder's soooooooooo loud!!!
has he started? maybe it's postponed...indefinitely.
I think Mugabe would cling onto power at all cost one
How can some ppl be so stupid we were talking about how some people let Fly River Turtles die when they are pretty hardy pets
"very easy. just like the LFS boss told me. someone went to his shop. ask him how come her fishes die. then he ask her what she do...the person say "nth. very long didnt change water n very long didnt feed." "
you guys go have a look at the "human furniture"
ahahahaha!!
it's one of the funnier WTF posts today ![]()
Mugabe looks like Kamala..![]()
for Pinky Bear
just read some news from bolehland... they boasted how fast they cleared CMA's vessels in Westport
goodness... they used 9 out of 24 of their quay cranes for 1 CMA vessel!! They dun have to serve other vessels one har? ![]()