One of my friend's just got a baby Gulper
Look at the cutie
Originally posted by sbst275:for Pinky Bear
just read some news from bolehland... they boasted how fast they cleared CMA's vessels in Westport
goodness... they used 9 out of 24 of their quay cranes for 1 CMA vessel!! They dun have to serve other vessels one har?
-_-"
Wah liao that is like hiring 9 maids to clear a table like that
-_-"Wah liao that is like hiring 9 maids to clear a table like that
now know why Westport only have CMA as anchor tenant..
win liaoz, other ppl no priority even most get 2 or 3 crane, CMA can get 9 cranes
good for us ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:in the meantime, i wore out my Days of Thunder cassette...
does anyone remember the days of the compact cassette?
i still have a whole bunch
wish i can get kopi kat klan again
pua CB got caught in the rain
but its ok, at least i settled another round of mugshots
time to get a shower then start editing
woots ... it's raining .....
no walk for patches today .....
Originally posted by Master -_-:Mugabe looks like Kamala..
there's also something going on with his upper lip that makes him look like he's got a Hitler moustache...
i wonder if Mugabe will do the belly slap then jump off the top rope with a belly splash ![]()
bye bye
omg suddenly i think about of the malaysia cup winning team and their songs!
Sundram's gonna razzle dazzle ya~
Jang Jung will take you out!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:log in and say tata...pang kang liao !!
bye bye
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:log in and say tata...pang kang liao !!
bye bye
i'm home! lately there's nothing much to do
Originally posted by Fatum:woots ... it's raining .....
coz now you got excuse for not exercising/jogging? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg suddenly i think about of the malaysia cup winning team and their songs!
that was like...some of the dumbest shit I ever heard ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg suddenly i think about of the malaysia cup winning team and their songs!
Fudge has the CD iirc ![]()
coz now you got excuse for not exercising/jogging?
well ... I have been jogging at 2am in the morning ......
dying of hunger..
too lazy to go get anything to eat.. and there's only unreasonably unhealthy food around (except for the oats) like cheese brownie and Reese's peanut butter cups in the stash..
Originally posted by Fatum:woots ... it's raining .....
it suxs to be your dog ![]()
Wow another Catfight
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... I have been jogging at 2am in the morning ......
really ar? to eat prata or supper? and then take cab back?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it suxs to be your dog
ask AV to help lor. he's thinking of doing 10km.
Originally posted by elindra:Wow another Catfight
This queue cutter at Hougang foodcourt assaults mum
Thu Dec 11 2008
http://www.soshiok.com/articles/11294 Pic can be seem here.
Stomp An unreasonable woman who jumped queue pushed a mother on the floor and escaped before the police came.
Singapore, December 11, 2008 - Enraged at what she thought was a slight on her character, this woman attacked a STOMPer at a foodcourt in Hougang, and the latter suffered a nasty bruise as a result of the altercation.
'Helpless Me' was shaken, but thankful to the kind souls who stepped in to help her in this harrowing experience.
She told STOMP on Dec 10 about her "unlucky experience"which also involved her toddler son at Hougang Festival Market Kopitiam on Monday evening, at around 7pm.
She said: "It was raining the whole day and freezing so I decided to buy fishball noodles soup for my son and I told him to wait for me at the table closest to the noodles stall so I could see him clearly. Before me, there were a few customers queuing on the left side so I had to follow them.
"I waited almost 15 minutes for my turn before a gentleman and this woman suddenly came out of nowhere and cut the queue and ordered her food. I saw the gentleman in front of me talking to her something and I asked him where the queue was actually, and he said 'we are just following the queue earlier with those customers who have already bought their noodles'."
The man then walked away, said 'Helpless Me'.
"As my son wanted to eat fishball noodles I had no choice but to wait for that woman to order her food. She didn't even bother to check and just ordered her food without queuing.
"There was an uncle behind this woman as well and I asked him to let me order first as I had waited a long time and my son was left alone.The old uncle said to me no wonder he saw the gentleman in front of me walk off angrily.
"This mad woman thought that I was talking about her and shouted very loudly at me from her table that she didn't cut queue. Everyone in the Kopitiam started to turn and look in her direction.
"She began to scold me loudly "prostitute, ***** and hurled some vulgarities towards me.
"Later, her partner joined in and scolded me. Both of them continued to scold me fiercely and loudly.
"I was angry and retorted that she was the rude one who cut queue in the first place.
"They continued to scold me and attack me verbally, so for fear of our safety I decided to take their pictures for evidence.
"When she saw me taking her picture, she came forward and wanted to snatch my hand phone.
"I was holding my hand phone very tightly so she couldn't snatch it away and then she pushed me down from the chair forcefully.
"As my elbow landed on the ground first so I had abrasions and was a bit bruised on my elbow.
"Although there were many diners at that time, none of them come over to help us.
"Everyone in the Kopitiam witnessed her bullying me and started scolding her.
"A gentleman and his family witnessed the whole incident and called the police. He came to me and said he was willing to be my witness.
"A kind lady by the name of Ms Cecilia also stayed back to assist me and help me to take care of my son as she was afraid that the mad woman will attack both of us again.She asked one of the staff who works at Kopitiam why they didn't help but let this mad woman bully a mother and a young child just like that.
"The noodles stall seller also came and said sorry to me. She said she knew we were the one who was in the queue first.
"While waiting for the police's arrival, these two assailants just fled and no one stopped them.
" I want to thank the two kind souls who stayed and assisted me although some of them would rather not to get involved.
"I am just wondering if the woman used a weapon to attack me, will anyone come to assist a helpless woman like me? I am sure the two woman live in the vicinity."<!-- / message -->
I see fights in mcdonalds and other places too. ![]()
I see fights in mcdonalds and other places too.
People going mad from stress?
ask AV to help lor. he's thinking of doing 10km.
huh? what am I supposed to be doing with the dog?
really ar? to eat prata or supper? and then take cab back?
hope she gets locked up